PICKING GRAPHIC
Board
1 director, last change in 2024Director
appointed by deed of 12-09-2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 31-07-2026
- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- “Article 15. Pouvoirs de l'organe d'administration L'organe d'administration peut accomplir tous actes nécessaires ou utiles à la réalisation…”deed of 12-09-2024
Mandates through the years
1 name, the dashed line is todayBROZE Laurent
Director
Director
Boardmandate already running before its first mention
Mandates as a list
- BROZE Laurent
- Director, since before 31-12-2023
Control
Shareholder
Equity €187,149
Profit €34,295 in 2025 (profit €12,058 in 2024)
Checked score 85
share not stated
This company
PICKING GRAPHIC
Equity €373,562
Profit €247,173 in 2025
Capital
- Contribution
- €100,000
- Source
- 2025 annual accounts
Owners through the years
as the annual accounts name themOwners as a list
- TRIOGRAPHIC
Source: lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Articles of association
deed of 12-09-2024 (in French)- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Daily managementDay-to-day management handles the everyday running of the business without the full board.
- The board decides whether the delegates act alone or jointly
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “Rémunération des administrateurs, l'assemblée générale décide si le mandat d'administrateur est ou non exercé gratuitement”
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- Last Thursday of June
- Auditor ruleThe articles set how a statutory auditor is appointed and what they check.
- “Trois ans, un ou plusieurs commissaires”
Shareholders
3 ownersOwners 3
- Equity €187,149 Profit of €34,295 in 2025 (profit of €12,058 in 2024) Checked score 85Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Equity €200,319 Profit of €32,194 in 2025 (profit of €45,548 in 2024) Checked score 84Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Homo Faber SASUFRSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Capital transactions
Capital over time
- 12-09-2024 Converted to unavailable equity · €110,000
- 12-09-2024 Capital conversion