PHAZZ4
ActiveSummary
PHAZZ4 has been active since 2014 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €123,687 and a net result of -€29,313. Equity is growing by about 24% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 48% of 22,632 sector peers (NACE 47, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.7% (low).
Directors
Board 4
Permanent representatives 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Luna Gomez |
|
| GOMEZ ALVAREZ Luna |
|
| I.M.B.S. |
|
| PGA CORP |
|
| Pablo GOMEZ ALVAREZ |
|
| Gilbert Michèle |
|
| Gomez José |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 06-11-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- TWINZZ (BE 0444.535.657) 250 shares · €130,233.71 from reserves
- GOMEZ ALVAREZ Luna 330 shares
- GOMEZ ALVAREZ Pablo 330 shares
- GOFFIN James 175 shares
- TWINZZ (BE 0444.535.657) 165 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 06-11-2025 Capital increase of €130,233.71 · to €255,858.37 · 250 new shares · “apport de créance”
- 20-09-2023 Converted to unavailable equity