Peer
ActiveSummary
Peer has been active since 2016 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency signals. The KBO does carry 1 administrative register entry (see administrative flags). The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€11,934) and a net result of €230,599. Equity is growing by about 15% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 5% of 10,646 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| H-Kwadraat |
|
| Maartje Rasenberg |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 15-07-2026share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- H-Kwadraat (BE 0462.211.631) 1,860 shares · €235,000
- H-Kwadraat (BE 0462.211.631) 1,860 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 15-07-2026 Capital increase of €235,000 · 1,860 new shares · bankdeposit