packaging4professionals
Board
7 directors, last change in 2024DANTOTSU BVBA
Director
since 04-05-2020
6-year term from 2026
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 26-06-2026
Director
since 04-05-2020
6-year term from 2026
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 26-06-2026
Director
since 04-05-2020
6-year term from 2026
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 26-06-2026
Director
since 20-07-2021
6-year term from 2026
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 26-06-2026
Director, permanent representative Annick Dheedene
since 30-10-2023
6-year term from 2026
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 26-06-2026
Director
since 30-10-2023
6-year term from 2026
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 26-06-2026
Director
since 30-10-2023
6-year term from 2026
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 26-06-2026
Permanent representatives 1
Mandates through the years
11 names, the dashed line is todayDANTOTSU
Director
Director
Mohamed Toual
Director
Director
REYNESCO INVEST
Director
Director
Anissa Toual
Director
Director
BEST IMMO SA
Director
Director
Lefevere Didier
Director
Director
Lefevere Jessica
Director
Director
GERANDUM SA
Director
Director
HOPROM SA
Director
Director
KARMA SA
Director
Director
Thierry Massagé
Director
Director
BoardEarlierRest of the termmandate already running before its first mention
Mandates as a list
- DANTOTSU
- Director, from 04-05-2020 to date
- Mohamed Toual
- Director, from 04-05-2020 to date
- REYNESCO INVEST
- Director, from 04-05-2020 to date
- Anissa Toual
- Director, from 20-07-2021 to date
- BEST IMMO SA
- Director, from 30-10-2023 to date
- Lefevere Didier
- Director, from 30-10-2023 to date
- Lefevere Jessica
- Director, from 30-10-2023 to date
- GERANDUM SA
- Director, from 04-05-2020 to 17-07-2024
- HOPROM SA
- Director, from 04-05-2020 to 17-07-2024
- KARMA SA
- Director, from 04-05-2020 to 17-07-2024
- Thierry Massagé
- Director, until 28-06-2021
Control
Shareholder
Equity €652,366
Profit €57,428 in 2025 (profit €165,876 in 2024)
Checked score 94
37.05%
This company
packaging4professionals
Equity €1.8m
Profit €510,688 in 2025
Capital
- Capital
- €1,361,025
- Source
- 2025 annual accounts
Owners through the years
as the annual accounts name themOwners as a list
- DANTOTSU
- REYNESCO INVEST
- GERANDUM
- HOPROM
- KARMA
Source: lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Shareholders
5 ownersOwners 5
- Equity €652,366 Profit of €57,428 in 2025 (profit of €165,876 in 2024) Checked score 94Sourceaccounts DANTOTSU 202537.05%
- Equity €1.3m Profit of €42,291 in 2025 (profit of €212,337 in 2024) Checked score 9310.5%
- Equity €27.5m Profit of €4.6m in 2025 (profit of €6.6m in 2024) Checked score 98Sourceown accounts 2020share not stated
- Equity €515,281 Loss of €10,420 in 2025 (loss of €32,605 in 2024) Checked score 94Sourceown accounts 2020share not stated
- Equity €45.4m Profit of €16.2m in 2025 (profit of €17.4m in 2024)Sourceown accounts 2020share not stated