Overon
ActiveSummary
Overon has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €255,937 and a net result of €595,937. Its solvency ranks better than 14% of 5,034 sector peers (NACE 47, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.0% (low).
Directors
Board 1
Permanent representatives 1
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| D.P. DISTRIBUTION |
|
| Vyvey & C° Bedrijfsrevisoren BV |
|
The directors' other companies
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- OUD BEGIJNHOF bankruptcy on 08-09-2026Official Gazettemandate until 2022
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
Owners 0
No owner stated in the accounts, acts or LEI register we read.
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- D.P. Distribution (BE 0472.431.768) 100 shares (100%) · €10,000
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 26-10-2023 Incorporation · €10,000 · 100 shares