Ovation
ActiveSummary
Ovation has been active since 2013 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €391,564 and a net result of €72,062. Equity is growing by about 52% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 45% of 1,852 sector peers (NACE 59, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
No directors read yet: 0 of 4 Gazette acts processed.