ODARE
ActiveSummary
ODARE has been active since 2024 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €36,286 and a net result of €33,286. Its solvency ranks better than 73% of 9,770 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 3
Permanent representatives 3
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BY SOFIAC |
|
| JJ STUDIO |
|
| LMG |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
-
40%
-
share not stated
- Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- JJ STUDIO 20 shares (20%) · €600 in cash
- BY SOFIAC 40 shares (40%) · €1,200 in cash
- LMG 40 shares (40%) · €1,200 in cash
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 08-07-2024 Incorporation · €3,000 · 100 shares