Neybor Group
Board
8 directors, 1 auditor, no change since 2024Class A director
since 19-01-2022
6-year term from 2024
earlier director, until 19-01-2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 28-08-2026
Class B director
since 19-01-2022
6-year term from 2024
earlier director, until 19-01-2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 28-08-2026
Class A director
since 19-01-2022
6-year term from 2024
earlier director, until 19-01-2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 28-08-2026
Class A director
since 19-01-2022
6-year term from 2024
earlier director, until 19-01-2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 28-08-2026
Van Shevensteen Harold
Director
since 19-01-2022
term until 19-01-2028
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 28-08-2026
Class C director
since 22-12-2023
6-year term from 2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 28-08-2026
Class B director
since 22-12-2023
6-year term from 2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 28-08-2026
Class C director
since 22-12-2023
6-year term from 2024
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 28-08-2026
- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- “Article 21. Représentation de la société Tous les actes qui engagent la société, en justice et dans tous les actes, sont valables s’ils sont…”deed of 21-01-2022
Mandates through the years
10 names, the dashed line is todayClaire Sallets
Class A director
Class A director
Jacques Hayez
Class B director
Class B director
Matthieu Ghins
Class A director
Class A director
Nicolas Kunkera
Class A director
Class A director
Van Shevensteen Harold
Director
Director
Charles Heynderickx
Class C director
Class C director
Michel Vandenkerckhove
Class B director
Class B director
Nicolas Meeùs
Class C director
Class C director
Pascale Tytgat
Company auditor
Company auditor
Harold Van Schevensteen
Class A director
Class A director
BoardEarlierRest of the termend not dated
Mandates as a list
- Claire Sallets
- Director, from 19-01-2022 to 19-01-2024
- Class A director, appointed by deed of 19-01-2024, still in office
- Jacques Hayez
- Director, from 19-01-2022 to 19-01-2024
- Class B director, appointed by deed of 19-01-2024, still in office
- Matthieu Ghins
- Director, from 19-01-2022 to 19-01-2024
- Class A director, appointed by deed of 19-01-2024, still in office
- Nicolas Kunkera
- Director, from 19-01-2022 to 19-01-2024
- Class A director, appointed by deed of 19-01-2024, still in office
- Van Shevensteen Harold
- Director, from 19-01-2022 to date
- Charles Heynderickx
- Class C director, from 22-12-2023 to date
- Michel Vandenkerckhove
- Class B director, from 22-12-2023 to date
- Nicolas Meeùs
- Class C director, from 22-12-2023 to date
- Pascale Tytgat
- Company auditor, appointed by deed of 21-01-2022, still in office
- Harold Van Schevensteen
- Director, from 19-01-2022 to 19-01-2024
- Class A director, appointed by deed of 19-01-2024, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
Control
12.2%
This company
Neybor Group
Equity €9.3m
Loss €505,383 in 2025
Capital
- Capital
- €10,558,000
- Shares
- 7,350,904 in the deed of 21-01-2022 and 1 later capital increase
- Contribution per share
- €1.44
- Equity per share
- €1.26 in 2025
- Source
- deed of 19-01-2024
Owners through the years
as the annual accounts name themOwners as a list
- NEXTGEN INVESTMENT GROUP
Source: lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Articles of association
- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimiteddeed of 21-01-2022 (in French)
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- 8 directors“Six ans au plus”deed of 19-01-2024 (in French)
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- Second Thursday of June at 17:00deed of 21-01-2022 (in French)
Shareholders
8 ownersOwners 8
- Equity €236.6m Profit of €17.5m in 2025 (profit of €18.3m in 2024)12.2%
- Equity €43.2m Profit of €4.2m in 2025 (profit of €7.5m in 2024)Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Sourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Claire Salletsnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Harold Van Shevensteennatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Matthieu Ghinsnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Nicolas Kunkeranatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
After the capital increase
deed of 19-01-2024 ↗
- BASH MANAGEMENT (BE 0460.540.459) €2,500,000 in cash
- NEXTGEN INVESTMENT GROUP (BE 0795.435.236) €2,500,000 in cash
At incorporation
deed of 21-01-2022 ↗
- VAN SCHEVENSTEEN Harold 351,000 shares (6.3%) · €351,000 in kind
- KUNKERA Nicolas 351,000 shares (6.3%) · €351,000 in kind
- SALLETS Claire 351,000 shares (6.3%) · €351,000 in kind
- GHINS Matthieu 351,000 shares (6.3%) · €351,000 in kind
- VANDENKERCKHOVE Michel 2,077,000 shares (37.4%) · €2,077,000 in cash
- HAYEZ Jacques 2,077,000 shares (37.4%) · €2,077,000 in cash
Capital over time
- 19-01-2024 Capital increase of €5,000,000 · to €10,558,000 · 1,792,904 new shares at €2.79 per share · in cash
- 21-01-2022 Incorporation · €5,558,000 · 5,558,000 shares