NCI
ActiveSummary
NCI has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €67,624 and a net result of €13,046. Equity is growing by about 23% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 37% of 16,933 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| ESLS |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 10-09-2026share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- ESLS (BE 0505.608.441) 43 shares · €78,486.69
- ESLS (BE 0505.608.441) 43 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 10-09-2026 Capital increase of €78,486.69 · 43 new shares · in cash