NASHOBA
ActiveSummary
NASHOBA has been active since 2008 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €663,410 and a net result of €131,861. Equity is growing by about 30% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 53% of 37,585 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2024). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
2 holdingsHoldings 2
- Méli-MélosubsidiarySourceact 22-09-2026100%
- Sourceact 15-04-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
The board mandates are listed below; here you explore them as a network.