n-Side
ActiveSummary
n-Side has been active since 2000 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €7.3m and a net result of -€1.6m. Equity is growing by about 14% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 36% of 886 sector peers (NACE 71, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Directors
Board 14
Show all 14 directors
4 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
2 not recently confirmed
Permanent representatives 10
Show all 10 representatives
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Constantin BLOME |
|
| GALUM |
|
| Jacques VAN RIJCKEVORSEL |
|
| Jean STEPHENNE |
|
| VAUBAN |
|
| Charles Kumps |
|
| Mediscap SA |
|
| Mediascap SA |
|
| Olivier Chapelle SRL |
|
| SOCIETE D'INVESTISSEMENT ET DE FINANCEMENT DU BRABANT WALLON |
|
| Sopartec SA |
|
| H.I. Invest SA |
|
| Invest.BW SA |
|
| Jonathan Chevalier |
|
| RCG |
|
| Julie DELFORGE |
|
| ARMADIF |
|
| Wim Beazar |
|
| Yves DE RONGE |
|
| Jean-Roger de Bandt |
|
| Philippe Chevalier |
|
| Charles-André Brouwers |
|
| CRAMA Yves |
|
| Axel Miller |
|
| 12A SRL |
|
| DoGoBeGo |
|
| Gatien Gillon |
|
| GGA Management |
|
| PELSIA SARL |
|
| Arbia Smiti |
|
| Gaëlle Gurné |
|
| François le Hodey |
|
| Guillaume van Rijckevorsel |
|
| AYSM |
|
| Arnaud MERLET |
|
| Deloitte Bedrijfsrevisoren |
|
| Maud LAROCHETTE |
|
| IGAZI MANAGEMENT |
|
| MERYDIAN SPRL |
|
The directors' other companies
3 other companies of this director went bankrupt (2023, 2025).
- DigiSis bankruptcy on 06-11-2025Official Gazettemandate since 2024
- REGENERATIVE BEER ALLIANCE bankruptcy on 24-04-2025Official Gazettemandate since 2023
- ROUND 3D bankruptcy on 18-12-2023Official Gazettemandate since 2023
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2025).
- Aquinos Bedding Belgium bankruptcy on 08-09-2025Official Gazettemandate since 2019
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- VOCSens bankruptcy on 26-03-2026Official Gazettemandate until 2024
1 other company of this director was struck off by the FPS Economy (2025).
- TESSARES struck off on 21-03-2025Official Gazettemandate until 2025
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
-
2.54%
-
1.59%
- Sourceact 29-03-2021share not stated
Stated earlier (2)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 29-03-2021share not stated
- Sourceact 29-03-2021share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 30-09-2025 of n-Side and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Philippe CHEVALIER 150,320 shares
- François le HODEY 103,280 shares
- QUAEROQ (BE 0862.330.988) 22,850 shares
- Yves CRAMA 22,500 shares
- Jacques Van Rijckevorsel 16,200 shares
- VINSOVIER (BE 0733.765.309) 16,200 shares
- GESVAL (BE 0445.067.177) 10,000 shares
- SOPARTEC (BE 0402.978.679) 10,000 shares
- Constantin BLOME 5,400 shares
- Laurence WOLSEY 2,500 shares
- Jacques PARLONGUE 4,380 shares
- Sébastien COPPE 15,250 shares
- Olivier DEVOLDER 1,740 shares
- Cyrille LEFEVRE 1,840 shares
- Guillaume LECLERCQ 2,300 shares
- Sophie MARQUET 600 shares
- Maud LAROCHETTE 1,100 shares
- Charlotte TANNIER 510 shares
- Constantin BLOME
- ILICEUS (BE 0883.624.567)
- MATEXI GROUP (BE 0435.477.936)
- VINSOVIER
- Jacques VAN RIJCKEVORSEL
- IGAZI MANAGEMENT (BE 0475.965.736)
- from Philippe Chevalier 2,151 shares
- from Yves Crama 1,550 shares
- from Laurence Wolsey 500 shares
- from François Le Hodey 3,046 shares
- from GESVAL 1,000 shares
- from Benoît David 417 shares
- from SOPARTEC 1,000 shares
- from Benoît David 2,050 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 02-01-2024 Capital increase · to €7,789,542.98
- 28-11-2023 Capital increase of €2,705,029.08 · to €7,789,542.98 · in cash
- 29-03-2021 Capital increase · to €5,084,513.90 · 322,520 new shares
- 29-03-2021 Capital increase of €4,144,881.90 · to €5,084,513.90 · in cash
- 15-05-2015 Capital increase of €600,000 · to €939,632 · 6,480 new shares
- 19-10-2011 Capital increase of €18,330 · to €339,632
- 12-10-2010 Capital increase · to €321,302
- 19-07-2010 Capital increase of €123,000 · to €300,102 · 2,000 new shares
Show 1 older capital entries
- 11-05-2010 Capital increase · to €177,102