MoveUP
ActiveSummary
MoveUP has been active since 2015 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €4.4m and a net result of -€720,051. Equity is growing by about 37% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 72% of 172 sector peers (NACE 26, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.8% (low).
Directors
Board 4
1 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 3
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BAM CONSULT |
|
| KARISTA |
|
| Mc Court, Ciaran |
|
| CASCADOR HEALTH |
|
| BDO BEDRIJFSREVISOREN-BDO REVISEURS D'ENTREPRISES |
|
| Druenne, Pierre-Yves Joël Jacques Emile Maximilien |
|
| Charles-Eric Winandy |
|
| MALOU CONSULT |
|
| Marleen Limbourg |
|
| Servaes, Ward |
|
| Ciaran McCourt |
|
| AMBUSCO |
|
| DELOITTE Bedrijfsrevisoren BV |
|
| Lieven Maene |
|
| Van Overschelde, Philippe |
|
| MAENE Lieven Frans Steven |
|
| Druenne Pierre-Yves |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
6 ownersOwners 6
-
10.33%
-
6.89%
-
4.34%
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Stated earlier (3)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of MoveUP and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- WHITE FUND
- BRUSTART (BE 0448.925.797) 37,500 shares · €600,000 in kind
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575) 12,500 shares · €200,000 in kind
- Dr. Maene, heelkunde (BE 0896.084.020) 6,250 shares · €100,000 in kind
- MALOU CONSULT CVBA (BE 0849.838.081) 6,250 shares · €100,000 in kind
- DIGITAL ATTRAXION NV (BE 0764.335.749) 45,000 shares · in cash
- KARISTA SAS (BE 0736.705.496) 35,000 shares · in cash
- Winandy, Charles-Eric 27,770 shares
- Bob Moens 5,000 shares
- moveUP Partners (BE 0764.314.171) 127,547 shares
- Ganaëlle Herzet 316 shares
- Manja Visser 316 shares
- Nathalie Votron 316 shares
- Robert Visser 571 shares
- Xavier Votron 857 shares
- Gabrielle Fraeters 343 shares
- Willem Van Delsen 571 shares
- Steven Van Assche 829 shares
- Servaes, Ward 29,200 shares
- Van Overschelde, Philippe 29,846 shares
- BRUSTART (BE 0448.925.797) 18,750 shares
- SAMBRINVEST SPIN-OFF/SPIN-OUT (BE 0884.341.575) 6,250 shares
- Dr. Maene, heelkunde (BE 0896.084.020) 3,125 shares
- MALOU CONSULT CVBA (BE 0849.838.081) 3,125 shares
- DIGITAL ATTRAXION NV (BE 0764.335.749) 45,000 shares
- KARISTA SAS (BE 0736.705.496) 35,000 shares
- Van Overschelde, Philippe Peter Cornelius 25,000 shares (25%)
- Servaes, Ward Marie Louis 25,000 shares (25%)
- Druenne, Pierre-Yves Joël Jacques Emile Maximilien 25,000 shares (25%)
- Winandy, Charles-Eric François Chantal Robert Ghislain 25,000 shares (25%)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 22-06-2026 Capital stated in the deed · €2,000,000 · 452,635 shares
- 18-06-2026 Capital increase · 33,390 new shares
- 18-06-2026 Capital increase · 37,863 new shares
- 12-07-2023 Capital increase of €28,086 · to €4,848,150.64 · 28,086 new shares · in cash
- 04-04-2023 Capital increase of €164,033 · to €4,820,064.64 · 164,033 new shares · in cash
- 19-04-2022 Capital increase of €1,000,000 · to €6,700,020 · 50,000 new shares
- 19-04-2022 Capital reduction of €1,578,385.20 · to €5,121,634.80 · “aanzuivering van geleden verliezen”
- 19-04-2022 Capital reduction of €465,603.16 · to €4,656,031.64 · to absorb losses
Show 7 older capital entries
- 28-07-2021 Capital increase of €1,550,000 · to €5,700,020 · 77,500 new shares
- 14-04-2021 Capital increase of €500,000 · to €2,550,020 · 31,250 new shares · in kind
- 14-04-2021 Capital increase of €1,600,000 · 80,000 new shares · in cash
- 14-04-2021 Converted to capital · €2,050,020
- 14-04-2021 Capital increase of €500,000 · 31,250 new shares · in kind
- 14-04-2021 Capital increase of €1,600,000 · to €4,150,020 · 80,000 new shares · in cash
- 04-12-2015 Incorporation · €20,000 · 100,000 shares