MODEL UP
ActiveSummary
MODEL UP has been active since 2018 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €12,057 and a net result of -€1,966. Equity is growing by about 2.6% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 95% of 11,723 sector peers (NACE 71, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BERNARD Stéphane |
|
| BLAREAU Olivier |
|
| DECOCK Philippe |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- BERNARD Stéphane 30 shares
- BLAREAU Olivier 30 shares
- Architecture & engineering Philippe DECOCK (BE 0504.968.043) 40 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 30-11-2023 Capital stated in the deed · 100 shares