Mobull
ActiveSummary
Mobull has been active since 1995 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €1.5m and a net result of €357,576. Equity is growing by about 47% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 15% of 1,071 sector peers (NACE 49, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.2% (low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
5 ownersChain of control
- Stratos GMBHDE
- Kortman APS BVNL
- Mobull
Highest known parent: Stratos GMBH (Germany). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 5
- Kortman APS BVNLconsolidating parentconsolidates
- Stratos GMBHDEconsolidating parentconsolidates
- Kortman APSNLSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- StratosDESourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Marc Maertensnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 07-11-2024 Capital stated in the deed · 3,680 shares
- 16-01-2024 Converted to unavailable equity
- 16-01-2024 Converted to available equity