Summary
MAXITH is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €579,186 and a net result of €41,300. Equity is growing by about 14% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 25% of 6,651 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2012 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Delesie Veronique |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
- AXEL MOERMANnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- MANUEL MOERMANnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- THIBAUT MOERMANnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of MAXITH and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.