MADS
ActiveSummary
MADS has been active since 2013 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €201,746 and a net result of -€10,192. Equity is growing by about 35% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 33% of 2,801 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.4% (very low).
Directors
Board 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| UP COMMUNICATION |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
- Cédric Allardnatural personSourceown accounts 2020share not stated
- Cédric de Granges de Surgèresnatural personSourceown accounts 2020share not stated
- Hughes Terlindennatural personSourceown accounts 2020share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of MADS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 07-01-2026 Converted to unavailable equity
- 10-10-2025 Capital stated in the deed · 200 shares