LPC
ActiveSummary
LPC has been active since 2016 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €605,088 and a net result of €28,822. Equity is growing by about 11% per year across the filed financial years. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersChain of control
- CVOA PACO
- LPC
Highest known parent: CVOA PACO. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 4
- CVOA PACOconsolidating parentconsolidates
-
share not stated
- Caroline Bogersnatural personSourceown accounts 2022share not stated
- Paul Lauwersnatural personSourceown accounts 2022share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.