Skip to content

LOVIUS

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0446.239.986

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2024. Dissolved and wound up in a single deed on 16-12-2025; books and records kept in Leuven (5 years).

LOVIUSInactive

Overview

Activity
“Het kopen,verkopen,afstaan,ruilen,huren en verhuren,leasen,alsook het beheer,zowel voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden,van…” (deed in Dutch)
From the articles, 5 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
Size
€1.7mtotal assets 2024
Staff
4.2 FTE
Equity
€404,995
Loss
-€4,645
Turnover not published (abbreviated format)
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Largest shareholder
ADVOKAAT DIRK DE MAESENEER · 25%
Board
4 members
Holdings
1
2 of 7 deeds summarised
Signalsraises risk2024 accounts filed 9 days lateShow the evidence

Signals

1 signal.
raises risk
raises risk · 2024 accounts filed 9 days late
The financial year that closed on 30-11-2024 was due by 30-06-2025 and was filed on 09-07-2025, 9 days later. Nearly half (47%) of Belgian companies file late; of those that file 1 to 90 days late, 2.0% are now bankrupt, dissolved or in another special legal status, against 1.66% of all filers. A delay like this does not count in the score.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2024
9 days late
2022
33 days early
2021
8 days late
2020
32 days early
2019
25 days late
2018
76 days early
2017
29 days late
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 10 days before the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2024 is 4 days before the deadline, and 38% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. End & cessationIncorporation · Dissolution · Liquidation…
  2. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2024 · abbreviated…
  3. Weakest financial yearnet -€4,645

Financials · financial year 2024, abbreviated format

2024 annual accounts filed late (9 days) Filed on 9 July 2025, deadline 30 June 2025 (7 months after the close on 30 November 2024, Companies Code art. 3:10). Source: NBB, 2025-00259444.

Equity
€404,995▼ 1.1%
2022 · €409,640
Total assets
€1.7m▼ 15.2%
2022 · €2.0m
Net result
-€4,645
2022 · €192,973
Working capital
-€888,320▼ 61.7%
2022 · -€549,308
Trend over the years

2019 to 2024, 5 financial years 2018 to 2024, 6 financial years

The operating result is €75,076 in 2024, compared with €293,090 in 2022. Comparable figures for the intervening years are unavailable.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Operating result€0.08m 2024 Net result-€0.005m 2024

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line201820192020202120222024
Operating result€0.1m-€0.07m▼ 38.3%€0.2m▲ 116%€0.08m▼ 51.2%€0.3m▲ 288%€0.08m-
Net result€0.06m-€0.02m▼ 59.0%€0.09m▲ 281%€0.03m▼ 62.8%€0.2m▲ 501%-€0.005m-
Equity€0.08m-€0.1m▲ 29.9%€0.2m▲ 87.6%€0.2m▲ 17.4%€0.4m▲ 89.1%€0.4m-
Total assets€2.2m-€2.2m▲ 1.5%€2.0m▼ 8.9%€2.2m▲ 8.4%€2.0m▼ 7.3%€1.7m-
Debt€2.1m-€2.1m▲ 0.5%€1.8m▼ 13.4%€2.0m▲ 7.6%€1.6m▼ 17.9%€1.3m-
Working capital-€0.5m--€0.6m▼ 18.1%-€0.5m▲ 6.2%-€0.6m▼ 18.3%-€0.5m▲ 10.7%-€0.9m-
Staff (FTE)4.9-4.3▼ 12.2%5▲ 16.3%5.2▲ 4.0%5.2=4.2-
Turnover and EBIT margin not published: the abbreviated format does not require them.
Balance-sheet composition
2024 in colour, 2022 as the grey bar beneath
Assets €1.7m
Fixed assets €1.6m ▼ 0.4%
Current assets €132,689 ▼ 69.6%
Equity and liabilities €1.7m
Equity €404,995 ▼ 1.1%
Debt €1.3m ▼ 18.8%
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total falls from 79.9% to 76.5%. Equity and debt are lower.
Key figures and ratios
2024 value · change against 2022
EBITDA
€76,686▼
2022 · €348,418
Cash flow
-€3,035▼
2022 · €248,301
Current ratio
0.13▼
2022 · 0.44
Debt to equity
3.26▼
2022 · 3.97
ROE
-1.1%▼
2022 · 47.1%
ROA
-0.3%▼
2022 · 9.5%
Interest coverage
0.95▼
2022 · 14.24
Debt ≤ 1 year
€1.0m▲
2022 · €985,355
Debt > 1 year
€299,751▼
2022 · €640,701
Income taxes
€6,030▼
2022 · €75,646
Staff costs
€239,620▼
2022 · €273,065
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2024 against 2022 · 52 lines
Balance sheet Code20222024
Assets
Total assets20/58€2.0m€1.7m▼
Fixed assets21/28€1.6m€1.6m▼
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.03m€0.03m▼
Plant, machinery and equipment23€0.004m€0▼
Furniture and vehicles24€0.001m€0▼
Other tangible fixed assets26€0.03m€0.03m▼
Financial fixed assets28€1.6m€1.6m=
Current assets29/58€0.4m€0.1m▼
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.3m€0.09m▼
Trade receivables40€0.3m€0.06m▼
Other amounts receivable41-€0.02m
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.2m€0.05m▼
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1€0.002m€0▼
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€2.0m€1.7m▼
Equity10/15€0.4m€0.4m▼
Contributions10/11€0.03m€0.03m=
Reserves13€0.006m€0.006m=
Non-distributable reserves130/1€0.003m€0.003m=
Reserves not available under the articles1311€0.003m€0.003m=
Distributable reserves133€0.003m€0.003m=
Profit (loss) carried forward14€0.4m€0.4m▼
Amounts payable17/49€1.6m€1.3m▼
Amounts payable after more than one year17€0.6m€0.3m▼
Financial debts170/4€0.6m€0.3m▼
Amounts payable within one year42/48€1.0m€1.0m▲
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42€0.4m€0.8m▲
Financial debts43€0.001m€255▼
Credit institutions430/8€0.001m€255▼
Trade debts44€0.1m€0.09m▼
Suppliers440/4€0.1m€0.09m▼
Taxes, remuneration and social security45€0.2m€0.02m▼
Taxes450/3€0.1m€0.02m▼
Remuneration and social security454/9€0.03m€0▼
Other amounts payable47/48€0.3m€0.1m▼
Income statement Code20222024
Remuneration, social security and pensions62€0.3m€0.2m▼
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.06m€0.002m▼
Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4-€0.01m-€0.01m▲
Other operating charges640/8€0.03m€0.1m▲
Non-recurring operating charges66A-€0.005m
Gross operating margin9900€0.6m€0.4m▼
Operating profit (loss)9901€0.3m€0.08m▼
Financial income75/76B€2€0.007m▲
Recurring financial income75€2€0.007m▲
Financial charges65/66B€0.02m€0.08m▲
Recurring financial charges65€0.02m€0.08m▲
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€0.3m€0.001m▼
Income taxes67/77€0.08m€0.006m▼
Profit (loss) for the period9904€0.2m-€0.005m▼
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€0.2m-€0.005m▼
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906€0.4m€0.4m▼
Profit (loss) brought forward from the previous period14P€0.2m€0.4m▲
Social balance sheet
Average headcount (FTE)90875.24.2▼

The notes to these accounts (26 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line201820192020202120222024Change
Remuneration, social security and pensions62---€274,072€273,065€239,620-
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€63,573€68,630€67,875€67,860€55,328€1,610-
Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4----€4,446-€14,073-€13,689-
Other operating charges640/8---€41,188€33,004€133,991-
Non-recurring operating charges66A-----€4,649-
Gross operating margin9900€458,720€393,492€535,144€454,286€640,413€441,257-
Operating profit (loss)9901€116,140€71,712€154,996€75,611€293,090€75,076-
Financial income75/76B---€134€2€7,260-
Recurring financial income75€2€693€308€134€2€7,260-
Financial charges65/66B---€27,488€24,473€80,951-
Recurring financial charges65€42,653€37,183€33,827€27,488€24,473€80,951-
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€73,489€35,222€121,477€48,258€268,619€1,385-
Income taxes67/77€18,376€12,598€35,275€16,162€75,646€6,030-
Profit (loss) for the period9904€55,113€22,624€86,202€32,096€192,973-€4,645-
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€55,113€22,624€86,202€32,096€192,973-€4,645-
Line201820192020202120222024Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€2.2m€2.2m€2.0m€2.2m€2.0m€1.7m-
Fixed assets21/28€1.8m€1.8m€1.7m€1.7m€1.6m€1.6m-
Intangible fixed assets21€0.001m€0.001m-----
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.2m€0.2m€0.1m€0.09m€0.03m€0.03m-
Plant, machinery and equipment23---€0.007m€0.004m€0-
Furniture and vehicles24---€0.002m€0.001m€0-
Other tangible fixed assets26---€0.08m€0.03m€0.03m-
Financial fixed assets28€1.6m€1.6m€1.6m€1.6m€1.6m€1.6m-
Current assets29/58€0.4m€0.4m€0.3m€0.5m€0.4m€0.1m-
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.4m€0.3m€0.2m€0.3m€0.3m€0.09m-
Trade receivables40---€0.3m€0.3m€0.06m-
Other amounts receivable41-----€0.02m-
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.01m€0.2m€0.07m€0.3m€0.2m€0.05m-
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1---€0.001m€0.002m€0-
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€2.2m€2.2m€2.0m€2.2m€2.0m€1.7m-
Equity10/15€0.08m€0.1m€0.2m€0.2m€0.4m€0.4m-
Contributions10/11€0.03m€0.03m-€0.03m€0.03m€0.03m-
Reserves13€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m-
Non-distributable reserves130/1---€0.003m€0.003m€0.003m-
Reserves not available under the articles1311---€0.003m€0.003m€0.003m-
Distributable reserves133---€0.003m€0.003m€0.003m-
Profit (loss) carried forward14€0.04m€0.07m€0.2m€0.2m€0.4m€0.4m-
Amounts payable17/49€2.1m€2.1m€1.8m€2.0m€1.6m€1.3m-
Amounts payable after more than one year17€1.3m€1.0m€1.0m€0.8m€0.6m€0.3m-
Financial debts170/4---€0.8m€0.6m€0.3m-
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.9m€1.0m€0.8m€1.2m€1.0m€1.0m-
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42---€0.4m€0.4m€0.8m-
Financial debts43---€0.2m€0.001m€255-
Credit institutions430/8---€0.2m€0.001m€255-
Trade debts44€0.03m€0.2m€0.05m€0.1m€0.1m€0.09m-
Suppliers440/4---€0.1m€0.1m€0.09m-
Taxes, remuneration and social security45---€0.1m€0.2m€0.02m-
Taxes450/3---€0.09m€0.1m€0.02m-
Remuneration and social security454/9---€0.03m€0.03m€0-
Other amounts payable47/48---€0.2m€0.3m€0.1m-
Line201820192020202120222024Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904€55,113€22,624€86,202€32,096€192,973-€4,645-
+ Depreciation and write-downs630€63,573€68,630€67,875€67,860€55,328€1,610-
Operating cash flow (approximation)€118,686€91,254€154,077€99,956€248,301-€3,035-
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)--€44,732-€947-€8,114€0--
Change in cash-€146,233-€90,755€199,995-€90,924--

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Latest 10 of 32 filings with the National Bank
Financial year Type Filed Reference
30-11-2024 abbreviated format 09-07-2025 2025-00259444
31-12-2022 abbreviated format 28-06-2023 2023-00176171
31-12-2021 abbreviated format 08-08-2022 2022-20277470
31-12-2020 abbreviated format 29-06-2021 2021-29100600
31-12-2019 abbreviated format 25-08-2020 2020-44300322
31-12-2018 abbreviated format 16-05-2019 2019-13200353
31-12-2017 abbreviated format 29-08-2018 2018-54100218
31-12-2016 abbreviated format 29-06-2017 2017-23500534
31-12-2015 abbreviated format 21-06-2016 2016-19700437
31-12-2014 abbreviated format 02-07-2015 2015-25600592

Show all 32 filings

Subsidies and aid

Flemish government

2022 to 2023 · 2 entries · €37 awarded · €37 paid
Year Entries AwardedPaid
2023 1 €0€37
2022 1 €37€0
Schemes
2 entries · €37 · €37 paid · Fonds voor Innoveren en Ondernemen

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
under verification, last change in 2024
This board is reconstructed from a single act (24361134). A Gazette act generally publishes only CHANGES, not a full roll call, so directors unchanged since then may be missing here. The KBO register holds the complete list of function holders.
Current
Current
Current
Current
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
5 of this company's 7 Belgian Official Gazette deeds have not been read yet. Appointments and resignations recorded in them are not yet in the list of directors: someone who resigned there may still be listed as sitting. The acts are in the Timeline.

Mandate history

5 people since 2024, 4 in office
Show
  • Board
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
DE MAESENEER Dirk
  • Director, since before 15-02-2024
MOMMAERTS Johan
  • Director, since before 15-02-2024
NYSTEN Steven
  • Director, since before 15-02-2024
PENNINCK Cindy
  • Director, since before 15-02-2024
JOHAN MOMMAERTS
  • Director, until 15-02-2024
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

2 owners

According to the annual accounts to 30-11-2024 of LOVIUS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Capital over the years
  1. 15-02-2024 Converted to available equity · €27,500

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding

Holdings 1

According to the annual accounts to 30-11-2024 of LOVIUS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

4 current directors
Depth

The network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.

This company Company Director Shareholding +N: links not shown yet Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.

History

In 2024 the company took the name LOVIUS.1 Total assets fell from €2.2m in 2018 to €1.7m in 2024 and headcount from 4.9 to 4.2 full-time equivalents.2 In 2025 LOVIUS was dissolved and its liquidation closed in a single deed.3

  1. 1Belgian Official Gazette, 15-02-2024
  2. 2National Bank, annual accounts 2018 and 2024
  3. 3Belgian Official Gazette, 03-03-2026

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2026
03-03
Gazette deed End & cessation
Incorporation · Dissolution · Liquidation closure7 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 16-12-2025
  • Incorporation, 23-12-1991
  • Other provision, “verslag bestuursorgaan en verslag bedrijfsrevisor, waiver of notice” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “approval of reports, eenparigheid van stemmen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Dissolution, 16-12-2025
  • Liquidation closure, “onmiddellijke afsluiting, eenparigheid van stemmen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “bestuurders, alle handelingen in uitoefening van mandaat” (deed in Dutch)
2025
09-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2024 · abbreviated format · 9 days late
2024
30-11
Financial Weakest financial yearnet -€4,645
Net result drops to -€4,645, the lowest in the series.
15-02
Gazette deed Resignation: JOHAN MOMMAERTS (director)
Permanent representative: MOMMAERTS Johan · Reappointments: DE MAESENEER Dirk, NYSTEN Steven and 2 others · Legal-form conversion21 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 21-12-2023
  • Legal-form conversion, “besloten vennootschap” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital, €27,500
  • Capital conversion, “beschikbaar voor toekomstige uitkeringen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Registered office clause, “Brusselsesteenweg 62,3000 Leuven, algemene vergadering” (deed in Dutch)
  • Name change, LOVIUS
  • Other provision, “aansprakelijkheid naamkeuze, erkenning gewezen te zijn door notaris op aansprakelijkheid uit artikel 2:3 WVV dat elke rechtspersoon een naam moet voeren die ver…” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “dienaangaande naam, vrijwaring notaris” (deed in Dutch)
  • Director resignation, JOHAN MOMMAERTS (director)
  • Permanent representative, MOMMAERTS Johan
  • Director discharge, JOHAN MOMMAERTS
  • Director reappointment, DE MAESENEER Dirk (director)
  • +9 further facts in this act
2023
28-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · abbreviated format
2022
31-12
Financial Highest result from 2018 to 2024net €192,973 ▲501%
Operating result €293,090, net result €192,973, both a record.
08-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2021 · abbreviated format · 8 days late
2021
31-12
Financial Equity above €200,000equity €216,667 ▲17.4%
A profit in every financial year since 2018 builds equity to €216,667.
29-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · abbreviated format
2020
31-12
Financial Equity above €150,000equity €184,571 ▲87.6%
A profit in every financial year since 2018 builds equity to €184,571.
25-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · abbreviated format · 25 days late
2019
16-05
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · abbreviated format
Show earlier events
2018
29-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format · 29 days late
2017
29-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format
2016
21-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2015 · abbreviated format
2015
02-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2014 · abbreviated format
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.Of the 32 annual accounts filed, the latest 10 are here; all 32 are under Financials.
2 of 7 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 7 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 5 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

What the company does

PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
“Het kopen,verkopen,afstaan,ruilen,huren en verhuren,leasen,alsook het beheer,zowel voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden,van alle…” (deed in Dutch)
5 activities (deed in Dutch)
  1. Het kopen,verkopen,afstaan,ruilen,huren en verhuren,leasen,alsook het beheer,zowel voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden,van alle roerende waarden,aandelen,maatschappelijke aandelen,obligaties,staatsfonds,van alle roerende en onroerende goederen en rechten,het nemen van participaties onder welke vorm ook in en het deelnemen aan het bestuur van alle vennootschappen in industriële,commerciële,financiële,onroerende,bestaande of op te richten ondernemingen,alsook alle investeringen en financiële verrichtingen,met uitzondering van deze bij wet voorbehouden aan de depositobanken en aan de private spaarkassen
  2. Namelijk alle effecten,waarden,schuldvorderingen,onlichamelijke rechten verkrijgen,door aankoop,ruiling,inbreng,intekeningen,koop of levering,optie tot aankoop en op iedere andere manier,deelnemen aan alle verenigingen,syndicaten voor studie of opzoekingen en aan alle samensmeltingen,haar portefeuille van effecten en participaties beheren en productief maken onder meer door het beheer,het toezicht,de controle,de documentatie,de financiële of andere bijstand aan de vennootschap en ondernemingen waarin zij belangen heeft,deze waarden realiseren of liquideren,door afstand,verkoop of op een andere wijze,dit alles zowel voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden
  3. Ontlenen en leningen toestaan,evenals aan derden alle waarborgen toestaan,zelfs voor zaken die buiten de voorgaande opsomming liggen,en zich borgstellen voor derden
  4. Zowel voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden overal en op gelijk welke manier alle financiële,commerciële,industriële en onroerende verrichtingen doen,rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks in verband met haar voorwerp of geschikt om bij te dragen tot de verwezenlijking ervan
  5. Door middel van inbreng,fusie,inschrijving of om het even op welke wijze,deelnemen aan alle ondernemingen en vennootschappen,die een gelijkaardig of verwant voorwerp nastreven en bestuurder zijn in andere vennootschappen

The full purpose is in the deed

DurationHow long the company exists; usually unlimited, so until it is dissolved.
Unlimited
Name clauseThe name the company operates under according to its articles.
LOVIUS
Registered office clauseThe region of the registered office; it decides among other things the language of official documents.
“Vlaams Gewest, Artikel 2” (deed in Dutch)
1 more provision on this in the deed

deed of 15-02-2024

Who represents it, and how

Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
“Met of zonder beperking van duur, één of meer bestuurders” (deed in Dutch)
“Gewone algemene vergadering in boekjaar waarin mandaat volgens benoemingsbesluit verstrijkt, algemene vergadering” (deed in Dutch)

deed of 15-02-2024

Capital, shares and profit

Kind of sharesWhich classes of shares exist and what rights each class carries.
“Op naam, register van aandelen op naam” (deed in Dutch)
Transfer restrictionWhether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
“Nietigheid, erfgenamen en legatarissen die geen aandeelhouder van rechtswege worden vragen toestemming volgens dezelfde formaliteiten” (deed in Dutch)
Share issue ruleHow and by whom new shares can be issued.
“Alle aandeelhouders kunnen afstand doen bij besluit algemene vergadering tot uitgifte, per e-mail” (deed in Dutch)

deed of 15-02-2024

Meetings and financial year

Annual meetingWhen the shareholders meet each year, among other things to approve the annual accounts.
First Friday of May at 18:00

deed of 15-02-2024

Oversight and winding up

Statutory auditorA statutory auditor is a registered auditor who checks the accounts; small companies need not have one.
No statutory auditor
deed of 15-02-2024
Dissolution ruleWhen and by whom the company can be dissolved.
“Als rechtspersoon voortbestaan voor vereffening, artikel 2:71 WVV” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 15-02-2024
Liquidation ruleHow assets are shared after dissolution: creditors first, then shareholders.
“Alle handelingen nodig of dienstig voor vereffening, jegens derden,met inbegrip vertegenwoordiging in rechte” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 15-02-2024
Custody of recordsWhere the books and records are kept after liquidation, by law for at least five years.
“Eenparigheid van stemmen, Engels Plein 35 bus 107, 3000 Leuven” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 03-03-2026

Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.

1 more provision in the deed, see the deed of 03-03-2026
Other provision: “Mag bij enkel besluit bestuursorgaan exploitatiezetels oprichten of opheffen wanneer en waar nodig, exploitatiezetels” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Aandelen moeten bij uitgifte worden volgestort,tenzij bevoegde orgaan anders beslist, stortingsplicht” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Toegang algemene vergadering, rechten niet geschorst” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Bestuurder,bij gebrek aanwezige aandeelhouder met meeste aandelen,bij pariteit oudste, zittingen-processen-verbaal” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Beraadslagingen, twee/derden van stemmen” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Bestuursorgaan, elke gewone of buitengewone algemene vergadering” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Bestemming winst-reserves, elk aandeel gelijk aandeel” (deed in Dutch)
Liquidation distribution: “Goederen nog in natura op zelfde wijze verdeeld, netto actief verdeeld onder alle aandeelhouders naar verhouding aantal aandelen” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Woonstkeuze-communicatie, bij gebreke e-mailadres per gewone post op zelfde dag als e-mailcommunicatie” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Rechtbank rechtsgebied zetel, betwisting zaken vennootschap en uitvoering statuten tussen…” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Gemeen recht, strijdig met dwingende bepalingen WVV geacht niet geschreven” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Gedelegeerd bestuurder, dagelijks bestuur” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Schriftelijke algemene vergadering, besluiten bij authentieke akte” (deed in Dutch)
Other provision: “Elektronische algemene vergadering, identiteit en hoedanigheid via intern reglement, geldigheid door bureau” (deed in Dutch)
1 more provision in the deed, see the deed of 15-02-2024
deed of 15-02-2024