LOUCA
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of LOUCA is 3.2% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€428,941) and a net result of -€196,315. Equity is shrinking by about 3.9% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 5% of 1,158 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1998 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Other functions 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Other function
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| HUET,Anne-MarieArmandJan |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Anne-Marie HUETnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of LOUCA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 06-07-2026 Capital increase of €549,820.02 · to €611,793.40 · 2,218 new shares · in kind
- 06-07-2026 Capital increase of €179.98 · to €611,973.38 · no new shares · from reserves