Summary
LINTRUST has been active since 2008 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low). No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.
Overview
- Bankruptcy probabilitywithin 12 months
- 0.2%
Signalslowers riskLegal form: limited partnershipFounded in 2008No annual accounts with figuresSector: Real estate activities (NACE 68)Show the evidence
Bankruptcy probability
About 2 in 1,000 comparable companies go bankrupt within 12 months (an estimate).
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
Searched, nothing found (1)
- Reappointment: Bob Leysen (manager)Gazette deed
- Amendment of the articlesPurpose change · Power of…
- Reappointment: Marc Leysen (manager)Gazette deed
Financials
Similar companies · same sector and region
Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Marc Leysen |
|
| Bob Leysen |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
No owners or capital events in the accounts and acts we read.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
- Linhovesubsidiary100%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 06-12-2023share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
2 current directorsThe network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.
Acts, filings and financial milestones
08-05
Gazette deed
Reappointment: Bob Leysen (manager)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 06-03-2026
- Director reappointment, Bob Leysen (manager)
03-12
Gazette deed
Amendment of the articlesPurpose change · Power of attorney3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 02-10-2025
- Purpose change
- Power of attorney
07-07
Gazette deed
Reappointment: Marc Leysen (manager)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28-03-2024
- Director reappointment, Marc Leysen (manager)
About the unread acts
Of the 11 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 3 have been read. The other 8 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Register details
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 23 October 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.
Sites & property
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Cadastral parcel | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / floors |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11322E0035/00M000 | Flanders | 5,575 m² | 1 · 398 m² | 11.2 m · 2 |
How the parcels are linked
Articles of association
Who represents it, and how
- Who signsWho may bind the company towards others, for example by signing a contract.
- Each manager alonedeed of 07-07-2025
- Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “Zaakvoerder, 11” (deed in Dutch)deed of 03-12-2025
Meetings and financial year
- Financial yearThe twelve-month period the company draws up its annual accounts for.
- Closes on 30 November