LIBECCIO
ActiveSummary
LIBECCIO has been active since 2013 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €1.7m and a net result of €39,096. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 95% of 362 sector peers (NACE 02, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Statutory auditor
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| SRL Be-Audit |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- SOCIETE D'ETUDES ET DE GESTION FINANCIERES ET IMMOBILIERES (BE 0438.562.536)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 29-07-2026 Capital increase of €990,054.85