Lab9 Pro
ActiveSummary
Lab9 Pro has been active since 1993 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.2m and a net result of €378,062. Equity is growing by about 26% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 39% of 1,677 sector peers (NACE 62, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 2
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 2
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| LAB9 Group |
|
| Petit Lardier |
|
| CVBA VANDER DONCKT - ROOBROUCK - CHRISTIAENS BEDRIJFSREVISOREN |
|
| Stefaan Seye |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
According to the 2024 annual accounts of Lab9 Pro and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Stefaan Seye 1,200 shares
- LAB9 GROUP (BE 1020.266.487) 2,400 shares
- Stefaan Seye 1,200 shares
- LAB9 GROUP (BE 1020.266.487) 2,400 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 23-09-2025 Capital reduction of €12,632.20 · to €120,963.92 · “vermindering van de fractiewaarde van de aandelen”