KRONOS
ActiveSummary
KRONOS has been active since 1994 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.0m and a net result of €129,041. Equity is growing by about 28% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 69% of 476 sector peers (NACE 95, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
- Edouard Mondronnatural personSourceown accounts 2022share not stated
- Guillaume Mondronnatural personSourceown accounts 2022share not stated
- Marc Van Dalennatural personSourceown accounts 2022share not stated
According to the 2022 annual accounts of KRONOS and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.