KREEMO
ActiveSummary
KREEMO has been active since 2021 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €136,208 and a net result of €66,940. Equity is growing by about 80% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 26% of 2,547 sector peers (NACE 71, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Pierre Muller |
|
| ELMA Holding |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Pierre Muller in cash
- ELMA Holding (BE 0762.896.783) 5,000 shares
- CH@NGE (BE 0672.798.334) 5,000 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 14-07-2023 Capital increase of €20,000 · 5,000 new shares
- 14-07-2023 Capital increase of €20,000