KEYROCK
ActiveSummary
KEYROCK has been active since 2017 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €30.8m and a net result of €1.8m. Equity is growing by ~41.8% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 28% of 1438 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 59 days after the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 9 days before the deadline, and 33% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, full schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 62, Computer programming, consultancy and related activities, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
- 2020 Net result -56%, Staff (FTE) +101% on 2019. The accounts now follow the full schema, last year the abbreviated schema.
Peer companies
Historical observationOf the 2,368 companies that looked in July 2024 the way this one looks now, 1.7% went bankrupt within 24 months and 97% are still going.
- Small
- 5 to 10 years old
- solvency 10 to 30%
- a profit under 5% of the balance sheet
A further 0.3% stopped, but we cannot tell whether within those 24 months.
For this company itself Checked computes a lower bankruptcy probability: 0.2% over twelve months. The score reads more about this company than the group's four characteristics; both figures are right about what they measure.
How reliable is this rule?
Tested on the year before, without using that year itself: the groups of July 2023 gave each of the 497,662 companies of July 2024 its group's bankruptcy share. Expected: 1.5%; actually bankrupt within 24 months: 1.6%.
| Group | Expected | Actual |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.2% | 0.2% |
| 2 | 0.3% | 0.4% |
| 3 | 0.5% | 0.5% |
| 4 | 0.6% | 0.7% |
| 5 | 0.8% | 0.9% |
| 6 | 1.2% | 1.3% |
| 7 | 1.5% | 1.7% |
| 8 | 1.7% | 1.7% |
| 9 | 2.7% | 2.8% |
| 10 | 5.3% | 5.7% |
The rule ranks well: a company that went bankrupt got a higher share than one that kept going in 75% of comparisons. The level follows the economy: in a year with more bankruptcies, the actual share is higher than the year before.
An observation about 2,368 comparable companies, not a prediction for this company. The sector does not count: the register keeps no sector for companies that stopped, so it would make the outcome look better than it was.
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | - | - | - | €38.3m | €55.4m | ▲ 44.9% |
| Turnover70 | - | - | - | €31.2m | €46.0m | ▲ 47.6% |
| Own construction capitalised72 | - | - | - | €5.8m | €7.6m | ▲ 30.8% |
| Other operating income74 | - | - | - | €1.2m | €1.4m | ▲ 10.3% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | - | - | - | €415,365 | - |
| Operating charges60/66A | - | - | - | €49.3m | €50.6m | ▲ 2.5% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | - | - | - | €1.7m | €846,458 | ▼ 50.2% |
| Purchases600/8 | - | - | - | €1.7m | €846,458 | ▼ 50.2% |
| Services and other goods61 | - | - | - | €36.3m | €34.1m | ▼ 6.2% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | - | €1.3m | €1.9m | €4.0m | €2.1m | ▼ 46.2% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €408,152 | €668,834 | €1.8m | €4.5m | €5.2m | ▲ 16.1% |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | - | - | €1.5m | -€1.5m | €0 | ▲ 100% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | €79,602 | €506,073 | €4.2m | €5.7m | ▲ 35.7% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | - | - | €31,840 | €2.5m | ▲ 7,853% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €1.1m | €8.5m | €4.6m | - | - | - |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€389,396 | €6.5m | -€1.1m | -€11.1m | €4.9m | ▲ 144% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | €77,433 | €349,276 | €620,348 | €519,933 | ▼ 16.2% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €29,498 | €77,433 | €349,276 | €620,348 | €519,933 | ▼ 16.2% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | - | - | - | €99,117 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Income from current assets751 | - | - | - | €0 | - | - |
| Other financial income752/9 | - | - | - | €521,231 | €519,933 | ▼ 0.2% |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | €117,409 | €533,326 | €932,207 | €3.4m | ▲ 266% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €11,732 | €117,409 | €533,326 | €932,207 | €3.4m | ▲ 266% |
| Debt charges650 | - | - | - | €29,413 | €765,019 | ▲ 2,501% |
| Other financial charges652/9 | - | - | - | €902,794 | €2.6m | ▲ 193% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | -€371,630 | €6.4m | -€1.3m | -€11.4m | €2.0m | ▲ 117% |
| Income taxes67/77 | - | €260,000 | €0 | €5,947 | €145,939 | ▲ 2,354% |
| Taxes670/3 | - | - | - | €5,947 | €145,939 | ▲ 2,354% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€371,630 | €6.2m | -€1.3m | -€11.4m | €1.8m | ▲ 116% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | -€371,630 | €6.2m | -€1.3m | -€11.4m | €1.8m | ▲ 116% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €17.0m | €98.2m | €92.0m | €192.7m | €250.2m | ▲ 29.8% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €1.2m | €3.1m | €6.6m | €10.2m | €13.3m | ▲ 31.2% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | €1.1m | €3.0m | €6.5m | €8.5m | €11.1m | ▲ 29.6% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €80,649 | €78,245 | €81,240 | €850,522 | €775,730 | ▼ 8.8% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | - | €51,294 | €58,090 | €374,610 | €340,717 | ▼ 9.0% |
| Other tangible fixed assets26 | - | €26,951 | €23,151 | €475,912 | €435,013 | ▼ 8.6% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €17,995 | €17,996 | €38,943 | €789,319 | €1.5m | ▲ 92.2% |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | - | - | - | €28,789 | €492,126 | ▲ 1,609% |
| Participating interests280 | - | - | - | €28,789 | €492,126 | ▲ 1,609% |
| Companies linked by participating interests282/3 | - | - | - | €45,168 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Participating interests282 | - | - | - | €45,168 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | - | - | - | €715,361 | €1.0m | ▲ 43.3% |
| Shares284 | - | - | - | €554,221 | €863,783 | ▲ 55.9% |
| Amounts receivable and cash guarantees285/8 | - | - | - | €161,140 | €161,140 | = |
| Current assets29/58 | €15.8m | €95.1m | €85.3m | €182.5m | €236.8m | ▲ 29.7% |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | - | - | €100,233 | €0 | - | - |
| Other amounts receivable291 | - | - | €100,233 | €0 | - | - |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | - | - | - | €0 | - | - |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €11.7m | €90.1m | €67.5m | €155.9m | €210.0m | ▲ 34.7% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | €531,417 | €677,812 | €1.9m | €2.0m | ▲ 6.5% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €89.5m | €66.8m | €154.0m | €208.0m | ▲ 35.0% |
| Current investments50/53 | - | - | - | €0 | - | - |
| Other investments51/53 | - | - | - | €0 | - | - |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €4.2m | €4.9m | €17.2m | €26.4m | €26.2m | ▼ 0.5% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | €140,180 | €539,026 | €244,471 | €575,936 | ▲ 136% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €17.0m | €98.2m | €92.0m | €192.7m | €250.2m | ▲ 29.8% |
| Equity10/15 | €5.5m | €11.7m | €25.3m | €28.9m | €30.8m | ▲ 6.5% |
| Contributions10/11 | €1.1m | €6.2m | €21.2m | €36.2m | €36.3m | ▲ 0.1% |
| Capital10 | - | €1.1m | €1.2m | €1.3m | €1.3m | ▲ 3.7% |
| Issued capital100 | - | €1.1m | €1.2m | €1.3m | €1.3m | ▲ 3.7% |
| Uncalled capital101 | - | €12,400 | €12,400 | €12,400 | €12,400 | = |
| Outside capital11 | - | €5.1m | €20.0m | €34.9m | €34.9m | = |
| Share premium1100/10 | - | €5.1m | €20.0m | €34.9m | €34.9m | = |
| Reserves13 | - | €272,493 | €272,493 | €272,493 | €363,460 | ▲ 33.4% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | - | €272,493 | €272,493 | €272,493 | €363,460 | ▲ 33.4% |
| Legal reserve130 | - | €272,493 | €272,493 | €272,493 | €363,460 | ▲ 33.4% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | -€717,715 | €5.2m | €3.8m | -€7.6m | -€5.8m | ▲ 22.9% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €11.5m | €86.5m | €66.6m | €163.8m | €219.4m | ▲ 34.0% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €39,778 | €26,783 | €13,524 | €0 | €8.5m | - |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | €26,783 | €13,524 | €0 | €8.5m | - |
| Subordinated loans170 | - | - | - | - | €8.5m | - |
| Credit institutions173 | - | - | - | €0 | - | - |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €11.4m | €86.3m | €66.3m | €160.7m | €205.6m | ▲ 27.9% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | €12,996 | €13,259 | €6,531 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Financial debts43 | - | €84.6m | €63.7m | €156.3m | €193.0m | ▲ 23.5% |
| Credit institutions430/8 | - | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Other loans439 | - | €84.6m | €63.7m | €156.3m | €193.0m | ▲ 23.5% |
| Trade debts44 | €231,450 | €1.2m | €1.6m | €3.5m | €5.4m | ▲ 51.3% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | €1.2m | €1.6m | €3.5m | €5.4m | ▲ 51.3% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | - | €394,269 | €791,946 | €458,689 | €495,541 | ▲ 8.0% |
| Taxes450/3 | - | €264,510 | €549,019 | €135,471 | €227,972 | ▲ 68.3% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | €129,759 | €242,927 | €323,218 | €267,569 | ▼ 17.2% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | €49,563 | €98,243 | €449,601 | €6.8m | ▲ 1,403% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | €256,301 | €333,301 | €3.0m | €5.3m | ▲ 73.2% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€371,630 | €6.2m | -€1.3m | -€11.4m | €1.8m | ▲ 116% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €408,152 | €668,834 | €1.8m | €4.5m | €5.2m | ▲ 16.1% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €36,522 | €6.8m | €543,032 | -€6.9m | €7.1m | ▲ 203% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€2.6m | -€5.3m | - | -€8.4m | - |
| Change in cash | - | €693,027 | €12.3m | - | -€137,753 | - |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
18-09
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentDeclaration · Capital increase · Share issue22 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25-08-2026
- Other statement, Prise de connaissance des rapports, PREMIÈRE RESOLUTION
- Declaration, Renonciation à l'établissement du rapport d'émission, DEUXIÈME RESOLUTION
- Capital increase, €3.709,2
- Share issue, E, 6744
- Declaration, Renonciation au droit de souscription préférentielle et au droit d'exercer les droits de souscription, QUATRIÈME RESOLUTION
- Other statement, Constatation de la réalisation de l'augmentation du capital, SIXIÈME RESOLUTION
- Financial instrument, 3, issue
- Declaration, Renonciation au droit de souscription préférentielle et au droit d'exercer des droits de souscription, NEUVIÈME RESOLUTION
- Financial instrument, subscription, Droits de Souscription 2026 Revenue
- Capital increase, €prix d'exercice global des Droits de Souscription 2026 Revenue exercés
- Financial instrument, 3, issue
- +10 further facts in this act
Show earlier events
About the unread acts
Of the 23 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 1 has been read. The other 22 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 establishment unit
2 parcels
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21822R0227/00V003 | Brussels | 2,791 m² | 1 · 1,235 m² | 106.8 m · 30 fl. |
| 21807G0135/00T003 | Brussels | 1,574 m² | 1 · 1,579 m² | 46.6 m · 13 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Articles of association
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
12 owners · 9 holdingsOwners 12
-
17.89%
- Amun Holdings LimitedKYSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- DTECM ConseilFRSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- Middle Game Ventures Fund ILUSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- Ripple Labs Inc (USA)USSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- Six Group AGCHSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- TNN PatrimonyVGSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- Juan David Mendieta Villegasnatural personSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- Jérémy De Groodtnatural personSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- Kevin De Patoulnatural personSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
Show 2 more owners
- Pamir Gelenbenatural personSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
- Stefano Schiavinatural personSourceown accounts 30-06-2024share not stated
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
Holdings 9
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
99%
According to the annual accounts to 30-06-2024 of KEYROCK and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Capital and shareholders
- 18-09-2026 Capital increase of 3,709.20 EUR · to 1,386,901.62 EUR · 6,744 new shares · in cash
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Legal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.