Keiberg
ActiveSummary
Keiberg has been active since 1992 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €932,981 and a net result of €104,945. Equity is shrinking by about 8.6% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 66% of 50 sector peers (NACE 14, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
5 ownersOwners 5
- Alex De Ceunyncknatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Anne De Ceunyncknatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Benoît De Ceunyncknatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Lucia Vansintjannatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Yves De Ceunyncknatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
According to the 2024 annual accounts of Keiberg and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.