KBD PROJECTS
ActiveSummary
KBD PROJECTS has been active since 2012 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €76,226 and a net result of -€7,745. Equity is shrinking by about 5.7% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 47% of 16,782 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.1% (low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- JONES CONSTRUCT
- KBD PROJECTS
Highest known parent: JONES CONSTRUCT. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- JONES CONSTRUCTparent100%
-
0%
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.