Just Kempen
Board
3 directors, no change since 2025BJ BV
Statutory director, permanent representative VAN GILS Greet
since 31-08-2022
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 30-03-2026
JASFIN BV
Statutory director, permanent representative VAN RAEMDONCK Jasper
since 31-08-2022
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 30-03-2026
Améphia BV
Statutory director, permanent representative DE NOËL Véronique Sophie
since 17-01-2025
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 30-03-2026
- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- Each director alonedeed of 09-09-2022
Permanent representatives 3
Mandates through the years
5 names, the dashed line is todayBJ
Statutory director
Statutory director
JASFIN
Statutory director
Statutory director
Améphia
Statutory director
Statutory director
MGM
Statutory director
Statutory director
WENFIN
Statutory director
Statutory director
BoardEarliermandate already running before its first mention
Mandates as a list
- BJ
- Statutory director, from 31-08-2022 to date
- JASFIN
- Statutory director, from 31-08-2022 to date
- Améphia
- Statutory director, since before 31-12-2024
- MGM
- Statutory director, appointed by deed of 09-09-2022, until 22-01-2025
- WENFIN
- Statutory director, appointed by deed of 09-09-2022, until 07-10-2024
Control
33.33%
This company
Just Kempen
Equity €429,134
Profit €781,147 in 2025
Capital
- Contribution
- €2,000
- Shares
- 2,000
- Contribution per share
- €1
- Equity per share
- €215 in 2025
- Source
- deed of 09-09-2022
Owners through the years
as the annual accounts name themOwners as a list
- JASFIN
- Améphia
- BJ
- MGM
- WENFIN
Source: shareholder structure in its own accounts, lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Articles of association
deed of 09-09-2022 (in Dutch)- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- Third Wednesday of June at 19:00
Shareholders
5 ownersOwners 5
-
33.33%
- Equity €512,015 Profit of €1.8m in 2025 (profit of €509,873 in 2024)33.33%
- Equity €1.5m Profit of €1.7m in 2025 (profit of €480,759 in 2024) Checked score 97Sourcedeed 09-09-2022share not stated
- Sourcedeed 09-09-2022share not stated
- Sourcedeed 09-09-2022share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
At incorporation
deed of 09-09-2022 ↗
Capital over time
- 09-09-2022 Incorporation · €2,000 · 2,000 shares