JOPACK
ActiveDirectors
Directors
4 directors, last change in 2023
Board 4
D.A.I.
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · in office according to the deed of 23-11-2023 · term without a fixed end · Private limited company · permanent representative: VANACKER Jacques · also on the board of 3 other companies · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 21-04-2026
De Vinke
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · in office according to the deed of 23-11-2023 · term without a fixed end · Private limited company · permanent representative: VANACKER Brecht · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 21-04-2026
HERMAN FINANCE
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · in office according to the deed of 23-11-2023 · term without a fixed end · Private limited company · permanent representative: HERMAN Stijn · also on the board of 2 other companies · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 21-04-2026
XLS
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · in office according to the deed of 23-11-2023 · term without a fixed end · Private limited company · permanent representative: VANACKER Peter · listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 21-04-2026
Permanent representatives 4
HERMAN Stijn
Current
Permanent representative · in office according to the deed of 23-11-2023 · for HERMAN FINANCE
VANACKER Brecht
Current
Permanent representative · in office according to the deed of 23-11-2023 · for De Vinke
VANACKER Jacques
Current
Permanent representative · in office according to the deed of 23-11-2023 · for D.A.I.
VANACKER Peter
Current
Permanent representative · in office according to the deed of 23-11-2023 · for XLS
Statutory auditor 1
BV Walter Hosten, Bedrijfsrevisor
Current
Statutory auditor · appointed by deed of 24-02-2025 · permanent representative: Walter Hosten
Owners and capital
Shareholders
7 ownersOwners 7
- Equity €8.2m Profit of €1.8m in 2025 (profit of €397,364 in 2024) Checked score 9530%
- Sourceown accounts 30-09-2024Equity €3.7m Profit of €3,606 in 2026 (profit of €32,894 in 2025) Checked score 95share not stated
- Sourceown accounts 30-09-2024Equity €3.0m Profit of €28,923 in 2025 (profit of €22,837 in 2024) Checked score 93share not stated
- Brecht Vanackernatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2024share not stated
- Lieven Vanackernatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2024share not stated
- Peter Vanackernatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2024share not stated
- Stijn Vanackernatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2024share not stated
Owners through the years 2007 to 2025
| Name | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HERMAN FINANCE | 30% | ||||||||||||||||
| D.A.I. | listed | ||||||||||||||||
| OUDE WERKHUIZEN DHENACLITE | 16% | listed | |||||||||||||||
| TATES | listed | ||||||||||||||||
| Vanacker Rumbeke | 2% | ||||||||||||||||
Older annual accounts also name 4 natural persons.
Source: shareholder structure in its own accounts, lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Capital transactions
Capital over time
- 23-11-2023 Converted to unavailable equity · €20,000
Mandate history
5 people, 5 in office
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- mandate already running before its first mention
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| D.A.I. |
|
| De Vinke |
|
| HERMAN FINANCE |
|
| XLS |
|
| BV Walter Hosten, Bedrijfsrevisor |
|
Articles of association
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “Meerderheid leden aanwezig of vertegenwoordigd, Artikel 15”“Door algemene vergadering te bepalen,bij gebrek onbepaalde duur,statutair mogelijk, bestuursorgaan”
- Kind of sharesThe articles set which classes of shares exist and what rights each class carries.
- “1 tot en met 30”
Articles of association, deed of 23-11-2023 (in Dutch)