JAPPA
Open bankruptcyDirectors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Shree Simkhada |
|
| ESAKI group |
|
Insolvency mandates
1 mandate| Role | Name | Tenure |
|---|---|---|
| Trustee | Borg Moestermans Suikerrui 5, 2000 Antwerpen 1 |
25-04-2024 → present |
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Esaki Group bvba (BE 0651.753.985)
- Shree Simkhada 100 shares
- Esaki Group bvba (BE 0651.753.985) to Shree Simkhada 100 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.