JACOBS PRINTING
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of JACOBS PRINTING is 2.7% (moderate). The annual accounts of JACOBS PRINTING for financial year 2025 show a net loss of 258% of the equity at the start of that year. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €176,748 and a net result of -€745,160. Equity is growing by about 54% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 18% of 2,070 sector peers (NACE 73, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2020 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 4
Permanent representatives 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| DIGILON |
|
| DRUKKERIJ JACOBS |
|
| Jacobs Ignace Fernand |
|
| Louis Dacquin |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- EMLODA
- JACOBS PRINTING
Highest known parent: EMLODA. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- EMLODAparent100%
- Emloda AssetsparentSourceact 27-07-2026100%
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Emloda (BE 0445.591.670) all shares
- DRUKKERIJ JACOBS (BE 0475.822.018)
- BV EMLODA 8,750 shares
- DRUKKERIJ JACOBS (BE 0475.822.018) 2,910 shares
- EMLODA all shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 29-12-2025 Capital increase of €633,600 · in kind
- 08-07-2024 Capital increase of €116,400 · to €466,400 · 2,910 new shares · in kind
- 12-06-2024 Capital stated in the deed · 8,750 shares