IPF-I Feeder GP
ActiveSummary
IPF-I Feeder GP has been active since 2021 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2026 annual accounts show equity of €61,729 and a net result of €3,321. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±1.8% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 91% of 97 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2026). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
The network starts from this company’s shareholders. What else they own or run appears here as nodes.