Summary
ION HOLDING is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €92.5m and a net result of €14.1m. Equity is growing by about 31% per year across the filed financial years. The company has been active since 2011 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
65 holdings · 49 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 65
-
100%
- BFT DevelopmentsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2025100%
-
100%
- CADOREsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2025100%
- Carduus Beheersubsidiary100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
Show 55 more holdings
-
100%
- FINKENsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2025100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
- KRIDsubsidiary100%
-
100%
-
100%
- ODK ESTATEsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2025100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
- TRIMAR LANDsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2025100%
-
100%
- WHBsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2025100%
-
70%
-
70%
-
50%
-
50%
-
50%
-
50%
-
50%
- Sourceown accounts 202550%
-
50%
-
50%
-
50%
-
50%
- Sourceown accounts 202550%
-
50%
-
50%
-
50%
- Sourceown accounts 202550%
-
50%
-
35%
-
35%
-
share not stated
Stated earlier (2)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
100%
-
35%
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 49
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- BedRocks 100%
- BFT Development 100%
- Blauwe Hoek 100%
- CADORE 100%
- Carduus Beheer 100%
- CELIDEE CONSTRUCT 100%
- COBOS 100%
- CONGRES INVEST 100%
DE KORTRIJKSE ZILVERCENTRALE 100%1 subsidiary
- NKZ 99%
- DMR DEVELOPMENT 100%
- EKATOV 100%
- FINKEN 100%
- Frama Development 100%
- GISÈLE DEVELOPMENT 100%
- Hofe Invest sarlLU 100%
- I-CONSTRUCT 100%
- I-LAND 100%
- IDD Real Estate 100%
- IMMOPOLIS 100%
INOWLOCKI Bros.International S.A 100%1 subsidiary
- IMMOCOBEL 100%
- ION 100%
- ION AGENCY 100%
- ION LuxembourgLU 100%
- ION Real Estate Services 100%
KEMPENSE LAND BANK 100%1 subsidiary
- KRID 100%
- LHO 100%
- NEWICON 100%
- ODK ESTATE 100%
- OTSC 100%
- PHILLE & CO 100%
- PIXIE DEVELOPMENT 100%
- QBUUS 100%
- REAL VALUE INVEST 100%
- S-Proco 100%
- SEALAND 100%
- Senne Invest I 100%
- SIO Development 100%
- STUDIO 2CV 100%
- SUIKERPARK 100%
- THE HATCH 100%
- TRIMAR LAND 100%
- WAREGEM BUSINESS PARK 100%
- WHB 100%
- TURNHOUT KANTOREN CONSTRUCT 70%
- TURNHOUT KANTOREN LAND 70%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of ION HOLDING and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
The board mandates are listed below; here you explore them as a network.