Summary
ORSA FUND is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €17.3m and a net result of €3.4m. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.5% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 24% of 2,986 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1983 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
31 holdings · 5 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 31
Source for every holding own accounts 2025
- ORSA IMMOsubsidiaryEquity €3.1mResult -€15,45499.99%
- ORSA PARTSsubsidiaryEquity €100,664Result €91,64898.46%
- ORSA ADMINsubsidiaryEquity €61,149Result €52,42993.33%
- INVESTSUD INNOVATIONsubsidiaryEquity €2.4mResult €36,87460%
- Equity -€1.0mResult -€558,49950%
-
50%
- Equity €10.0mResult -€47,05849.5%
- Equity €548,489Result €60,01349.18%
- Equity €419,186Result -€1.5m43.25%
- Equity €7.7mResult €675,32730.35%
Show 21 more holdings
- Equity €3.2mResult €435,85130%
- Equity €607,408Result €7,40830%
- Equity €18,558Result -€61,38328.57%
- Equity €4.3mResult €258,82925.71%
- Equity €775,535Result €37,00020%
-
20%
- Equity -€1.1mResult -€567,97018.82%
- Equity €696,220Result -€1.3m13.76%
- Equity €995,702Result €5,10512.91%
- Equity €225,863Result €4,97112.5%
- Equity €4.0mResult €367,08010.35%
- Equity €2.6mResult -€705,2914.03%
- Equity €1.3mResult €20,0282.89%
- Equity €890,599Result -€1.3m2.43%
- Equity €143,826Result -€91,8272.42%
- Equity €13.1mResult -€3.3m2.09%
- Equity €18.7mResult -€1.7m1.93%
- Equity €714,064Result -€3.1m1.35%
- Equity €13.5mResult €1.8m0.26%
- Equity €101.2mResult €3.2m0.15%
- Equity €58.7mResult -€18.7m0.09%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 5
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- ORSA IMMO 99.99%
ORSA PARTS 98.46%1 subsidiary
- DENIS DEHARD 57%
- ORSA ADMIN 93.33%
- INVESTSUD INNOVATION 60%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of ORSA FUND and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.