INSTAPHARMA
ActiveSummary
INSTAPHARMA has been active since 2007 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €219,782 and a net result of €155,893. Equity is growing by about 28% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 21% of 12,672 sector peers (NACE 47, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.2% (low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- PHARMA COVA
- INSTAPHARMA
Highest known parent: PHARMA COVA. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- PHARMA COVAparent100%
- Filip Cortebeecknatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.