Skip to content

INFOMAP

Active Risk: very low
General partnershipfounded 2018active for 7 yearsOttergemsesteenweg-Zuid 808, 9000 Gent, Belgium181 active companies are registered at this addressKBO/BCE: BE 0715.779.727
Summary

INFOMAP has been active since 2018 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low). No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.

Overview

Activity
Business and other management consultancy
NACE 70200
1 site
Size
No accounts; a small general or limited partnership need not file
Financial health
Bankruptcy probabilitywithin 12 months
0.2%
No score: no figures
Structure
Parent
COMPUVISION PARTNERS · 60.04%
Holdings
1
  • INFOLINKManager · permanent representative Francis DECLERCQ
1 of 3 deeds summarised
Signalsraises riskFounded in 2018lowers riskSector: Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities (NACE 70)Legal form: general partnershipNo annual accounts with figuresShow the evidence

Bankruptcy probability

Bankruptcy probability, 12 months
0.2% Very low
0%0.5%1.5%4%10%≥ 25%

About 2 in 1,000 comparable companies go bankrupt within 12 months (an estimate).

Sector median 0.2% (10,874 companies, NACE 70, without accounts)
Last 24 months 11-2024: 0.2%highest value 12-2024: 0.2%● unchanged vs 11-2024highest value 01-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 12-2024highest value 02-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 01-2025highest value 03-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 02-2025 04-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 03-2025 05-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 04-2025 06-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 05-2025 07-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 06-2025 08-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 07-2025 09-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 08-2025 10-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 09-2025 11-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 10-2025 12-2025: 0.2%● unchanged vs 11-2025 01-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 12-2025 02-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 01-2026 03-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 02-2026 04-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 03-2026 05-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 04-2026 06-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 05-2026 07-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 06-2026 08-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 07-2026 09-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 08-2026lowest value 10-2026: 0.2%● unchanged vs 09-2026lowest value
Credit check for your own amount and term

Show the recommended maximum and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.

Signals

Four signals.
lowers riskraises risk
lowers risk · Sector: Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities (NACE 70)
KBO
lowers risk · Legal form: general partnership
KBO
lowers risk · No annual accounts with figures
NBB · filings
raises risk · Founded in 2018
Companies of this age fail more often than older ones; how much that weighs depends on the rest of its profile.
KBO
Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Resignation: COMPUVISION PARTNERS NV (manager)Permanent representatives: Francis DECLERCQ and…

Financials

No annual accounts filed
No annual accounts of this company are filed with the National Bank. A small general partnership whose unlimited partners are natural persons is not required to file.

Similar companies · same sector and region

No filed accounts are known for this company, so a size comparison is not possible. These companies share only the sector and the region. Of the 82,516 active companies whose main activity is business and other management consultancy (NACE 70200), figures are known for 54,493. See the whole sector

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
1 director, last change in 2024

Board 1

INFOLINK
Manager · since 01-01-2024 · Public limited company · permanent representative: Francis DECLERCQ
Current

Permanent representatives 1

Francis DECLERCQ
Permanent representative · since 01-01-2024 · for INFOLINK
Current
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
2 of this company's 3 Belgian Official Gazette deeds have not been read yet. Appointments and resignations recorded in them are not yet in the list of directors: someone who resigned there may still be listed as sitting. The acts are in the Timeline.

Mandate history

2 people since 2024, 1 in office
Show
  • Board
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
INFOLINK
  • Manager, from 01-01-2024 to date
COMPUVISION PARTNERS
  • Manager, until 05-04-2024
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

2 owners

Chain of control

  1. SERFIUS 100%
  2. COMPUVISION PARTNERS 60.04%
  3. INFOMAP

Highest known parent: SERFIUS. The sources do not say who stands above it.

Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding · 3 subsidiaries in the tree
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 3

Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.

Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

1 current director
Depth

The board mandates are listed below; here you explore them as a network.

This company Company Director Shareholding +N: links not shown yet Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2024
05-04
Gazette deed Resignation: COMPUVISION PARTNERS NV (manager)
Permanent representatives: Francis DECLERCQ and Véronique WITTEBOLLE · Appointment: INFOLINK NV (manager)6 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 01-01-2024
  • Director resignation, COMPUVISION PARTNERS NV (manager)
  • Permanent representative, Francis DECLERCQ (2 times)
  • Director appointment, INFOLINK NV (manager)
  • Director in office, ALCIS BV (manager)
  • Permanent representative, Véronique WITTEBOLLE
Gazette deed
1 of 3 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 3 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 1 has been read. The other 2 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.

Register details

Identification
Legal formGeneral partnership
Founded10-12-2018
Activities, NACEBEL 2025
70200Business and other management consultancy
82990Other business support services
Contact
E-mail fdeclercq@informationmapping.comGent
Phone 09/253.14.25Gent
E-invoicing
Reachable via Peppol
Peppol ID 0208:0715779727
Registered 21-10-2026

New in the register since 14 October 2026.

If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.

Register as of 29 October 2026 · Peppol Directory

Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Sites & property

Location & real-estate footprint
Registered office, Gent · 1 establishment unit since 2018
registered office establishment The establishment unit on the map
Ground area
3.2 ha
Building footprint
2.0 ha
Building volume
251,951 m³
Parcel 44808H0602/00T003, Flanders · tallest building 40.8 m. Linked by address, not a title deed.
181 companies at this address See who is registered here
1 establishment unit
INFOMAP
Ottergemsesteenweg-Zuid 808, 9000 GentBusiness and other management consultancy
since 2018unit no. 2.284.120.960
1 parcel
Flanders 1 (100%)
Cadastral parcel Region Area Buildings Height / floors
44808H0602/00T003 Flanders 3.2 ha 1 · 2.0 ha 40.8 m · 4
How the parcels are linked
Good to know
The parcel matches the address exactly.