Skip to content

INFODEA

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0436.055.679

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2023.

INFODEAInactive

Overview

Activity
“De handel in 't groot en in 't klein,de in-,uit- en doorvoer en de…” (deed in Dutch)
From the articles, 9 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
Size
≈ €630,000turnover 2023, estimated
Staff
1.7 FTE
Equity
€340,524
Profit
€4.3m
Turnover estimated from the gross margin
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Parent
NV DOMO CHEMICALS HOLDING
Holdings
1
  • HyperboolManaging director · permanent representative Koen Vanlommel
  • SMANCOManaging director · permanent representative Tim Sleebus
4 of 13 deeds summarised
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence

Signals

1 signal.
neutral
neutral · Latest accounts filed on time
The financial year that closed on 31-12-2023 was due by 31-07-2024 and was filed on 26-06-2024, 35 days ahead of the deadline.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2023
35 days early
2022
46 days early
2021
12 days early
2020
54 days early
2019
18 days late
2018
29 days late
2017
57 days late
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 6 days before the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2023 is 3 days before the deadline, and 40% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2023 · abbreviated…
  2. Restructuring · End & cessationShareholding · Merger · Accounting…
  3. RestructuringMerger · Shareholding · Share…

Financials · financial year 2023, abbreviated format

Turnover
≈ €630,000
Estimated: probably between €380,000 and €1.2m
Total assets
€379,932▼ 67.6%
2022 · €1.2m
Net result
€4.3m▲ 59×
2022 · €73,598
Working capital
€340,551▲ 25.7%
2022 · €270,996
Trend over the years

2019 to 2023, 5 financial years 2018 to 2023, 6 financial years

The operating result has fallen four years in a row; 2023 is 14% below 2022 and is the lowest result in the available series.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Operating result€0.09m 2023 Net result€4.3m 2023

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line201820192020202120222023
Operating result€0.3m-€0.5m▲ 81.6%€0.4m▼ 17.4%€0.1m▼ 77.0%€0.1m▼ 0.4%€0.09m▼ 14.0%
Net result€0.2m-€0.4m▲ 92.3%€0.4m▲ 1.7%€0.08m▼ 78.5%€0.07m▼ 10.4%€4.3m▲ 59×
Equity€2.4m-€1.6m▼ 33.2%€1.0m▼ 38.5%€1.1m▲ 8.4%€1.1m▲ 7.0%€0.3m▼ 69.9%
Total assets€2.5m-€2.3m▼ 4.9%€2.0m▼ 13.0%€1.1m▼ 45.7%€1.2m▲ 6.5%€0.4m▼ 67.6%
Debt€0.07m-€0.7m▲ 893%€1.1m▲ 41.5%€0.04m▼ 95.8%€0.04m▼ 4.6%€0.04m▼ 6.9%
Working capital€1.2m-€0.7m▼ 44.3%€0.1m▼ 84.3%€0.2m▲ 81.4%€0.3m▲ 41.0%€0.3m▲ 25.7%
Staff (FTE)1.9-1.9=1.9=1.7▼ 10.5%1.7=1.7=
Turnover and EBIT margin not published: the abbreviated format does not require them. The turnover shown is an estimate from the gross margin.
Balance-sheet composition
2023 in colour, 2022 as the grey bar beneath
Equity and liabilities €379,932
Equity €340,524 ▼ 69.9%
Debt €39,408 ▼ 6.9%
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total rises from 3.6% to 10.4%. Equity and debt are lower.
Key figures and ratios
2023 value · change against 2022
EBITDA
€86,571▼
2022 · €101,557
Cash flow
€4.3m▲
2022 · €74,451
Current ratio
9.65▲
2022 · 7.40
Debt to equity
0.12▲
2022 · 0.04
Interest coverage
over 100
2022 · over 100
Debt ≤ 1 year
€39,381▼
2022 · €42,314
Income taxes
€24,883▼
2022 · €27,765
Staff costs
€156,060▲
2022 · €136,659
A ratio outside any meaningful range has been withheld (balance sheet total €379,932, equity €340,524).
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2023 against 2022 · 46 lines
Balance sheet Code20222023
Assets
Total assets20/58€1.2m€0.4m▼
Fixed assets21/28€0.9m€0▼
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.002m€0▼
Furniture and vehicles24€0.002m€0▼
Financial fixed assets28€0.9m€0▼
Current assets29/58€0.3m€0.4m▲
Amounts receivable after more than one year29€0.1m€0▼
Other amounts receivable291€0.1m€0▼
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.06m€0.4m▲
Trade receivables40€0.06m€0.07m▲
Other amounts receivable41€185€0.3m▲
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.1m€0.01m▼
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1€0.002m€449▼
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€1.2m€0.4m▼
Equity10/15€1.1m€0.3m▼
Contributions10/11€0.02m€0.02m=
Profit (loss) carried forward14€1.1m€0.3m▼
Amounts payable17/49€0.04m€0.04m▼
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.04m€0.04m▼
Trade debts44€0.005m€0.001m▼
Suppliers440/4€0.005m€0.001m▼
Taxes, remuneration and social security45€0.04m€0.04m▲
Taxes450/3€0.02m€0.02m▼
Remuneration and social security454/9€0.02m€0.02m▲
Accrued charges and deferred income492/3€25€26▲
Income statement Code20222023
Non-recurring operating income76A€0.005m€18▼
Remuneration, social security and pensions62€0.1m€0.2m▲
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.001m€0▼
Other operating charges640/8€0.003m€0.002m▼
Non-recurring operating charges66A-€0.002m
Gross operating margin9900€0.2m€0.2m▲
Operating profit (loss)9901€0.1m€0.09m▼
Financial income75/76B€0.002m€4.3m▲
Recurring financial income75€0.002m€0.007m▲
Non-recurring financial income76B-€4.3m
Financial charges65/66B€0.001m€0.001m▼
Recurring financial charges65€0.001m€0.001m▼
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€0.1m€4.3m▲
Income taxes67/77€0.03m€0.02m▼
Profit (loss) for the period9904€0.07m€4.3m▲
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€0.07m€4.3m▲
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906€1.1m€5.4m▲
Profit (loss) brought forward from the previous period14P€1.0m€1.1m▲
Profit to be distributed694/7-€5.1m
Return on contributions (dividend)694-€5.1m
Social balance sheet
Average headcount (FTE)90871.71.7=

The notes to these accounts (15 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line201820192020202120222023Change
Non-recurring operating income76A----€0.005m€18▼ 99.7%
Remuneration, social security and pensions62---€0.1m€0.1m€0.2m▲ 14.2%
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.07m€0.06m€0.06m€0.006m€0.001m€0▼ 100%
Other operating charges640/8---€0.005m€0.003m€0.002m▼ 30.2%
Non-recurring operating charges66A-----€0.002m-
Gross operating margin9900€0.5m€0.7m€0.7m€0.2m€0.2m€0.2m▲ 2.2%
Operating profit (loss)9901€0.3m€0.5m€0.4m€0.1m€0.1m€0.09m▼ 14.0%
Financial income75/76B---€0.01m€0.002m€4.3m▲ 2,799×
Recurring financial income75€0.003m€0.008m€0.005m€0.01m€0.002m€0.007m▲ 345%
Non-recurring financial income76B-----€4.3m-
Financial charges65/66B---€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m▼ 25.3%
Recurring financial charges65€0.003m€0.002m€0.004m€0.001m€0.001m€0.001m▼ 25.3%
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903€0.3m€0.5m€0.5m€0.1m€0.1m€4.3m▲ 43×
Income taxes67/77€0.1m€0.2m€0.1m€0.03m€0.03m€0.02m▼ 10.4%
Profit (loss) for the period9904€0.2m€0.4m€0.4m€0.08m€0.07m€4.3m▲ 59×
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905€0.2m€0.4m€0.4m€0.08m€0.07m€4.3m▲ 59×
Line201820192020202120222023Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€2.5m€2.3m€2.0m€1.1m€1.2m€0.4m▼ 67.6%
Fixed assets21/28€1.2m€0.9m€0.9m€0.9m€0.9m€0▼ 100%
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.3m€0.07m€0.02m€0.008m€0.002m€0▼ 100%
Furniture and vehicles24---€0.003m€0.002m€0▼ 100%
Leasing and similar rights25---€0.005m---
Financial fixed assets28€0.9m€0.9m€0.9m€0.9m€0.9m€0▼ 100%
Current assets29/58€1.3m€1.4m€1.2m€0.2m€0.3m€0.4m▲ 21.3%
Amounts receivable after more than one year29----€0.1m€0▼ 100%
Other amounts receivable291----€0.1m€0▼ 100%
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.2m€0.2m€1.0m€0.07m€0.06m€0.4m▲ 483%
Trade receivables40---€0.06m€0.06m€0.07m▲ 18.0%
Other amounts receivable41---€0.02m€185€0.3m▲ 1,596×
Current investments50/53€0.8m€1.0m€0.08m----
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€0.1m€0.3m€0.05m€0.1m€0.1m€0.01m▼ 91.8%
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1---€0.02m€0.002m€449▼ 77.1%
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€2.5m€2.3m€2.0m€1.1m€1.2m€0.4m▼ 67.6%
Equity10/15€2.4m€1.6m€1.0m€1.1m€1.1m€0.3m▼ 69.9%
Contributions10/11€1.2m--€0.02m€0.02m€0.02m=
Reserves13€1.1m€1.0m-----
Profit (loss) carried forward14€0.05m€0.4m€1.0m€1.0m€1.1m€0.3m▼ 71.1%
Amounts payable17/49€0.07m€0.7m€1.1m€0.04m€0.04m€0.04m▼ 6.9%
Amounts payable after more than one year17€0.02m€0.01m€0.003m----
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.06m€0.7m€1.0m€0.04m€0.04m€0.04m▼ 6.9%
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42---€0.003m---
Trade debts44€0.01m€0.005m€0.008m€0.01m€0.005m€0.001m▼ 87.1%
Suppliers440/4---€0.01m€0.005m€0.001m▼ 87.1%
Taxes, remuneration and social security45---€0.03m€0.04m€0.04m▲ 5.0%
Taxes450/3---€0.01m€0.02m€0.02m▼ 7.7%
Remuneration and social security454/9---€0.02m€0.02m€0.02m▲ 21.4%
Other amounts payable47/48---€0.002m---
Accrued charges and deferred income492/3---€0.001m€25€26▲ 5.2%
Line201820192020202120222023Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904€0.2m€0.4m€0.4m€0.08m€0.07m€4.3m▲ 59×
+ Depreciation and write-downs630€0.07m€0.06m€0.06m€0.006m€0.001m€0▼ 100%
Operating cash flow (approximation)€0.3m€0.4m€0.4m€0.09m€0.07m€4.3m▲ 58×
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)-€0.2m-€0.007m€0.001m€0.005m€0.9m▲ 167×
Change in cash-€0.2m-€0.2m€0.1m-€0.02m-€0.1m▼ 362%

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Latest 10 of 35 filings with the National Bank
Financial year Type Filed Reference
31-12-2023 abbreviated format 26-06-2024 2024-00162503
31-12-2022 abbreviated format 15-06-2023 2023-00132937
31-12-2021 abbreviated format 19-07-2022 2022-20198237
31-12-2020 abbreviated format 07-06-2021 2021-19300320
31-12-2019 abbreviated format 18-08-2020 2020-42500215
31-12-2018 abbreviated format 29-08-2019 2019-56600409
31-12-2017 abbreviated format 26-09-2018 2018-65200422
31-12-2016 abbreviated format 27-09-2017 2017-63500386
31-12-2015 abbreviated format 31-08-2016 2016-55600446
31-12-2014 abbreviated format 31-08-2015 2015-57400253

Show all 35 filings

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
under verification, last change in 2023
This board is reconstructed from a single act (23042904). A Gazette act generally publishes only CHANGES, not a full roll call, so directors unchanged since then may be missing here. The KBO register holds the complete list of function holders.

Board 2

Hyperbool
Director · since 24-02-2023 · Private limited company · permanent representative: Koen Vanlommel
Current
SMANCO
Director · since 24-02-2023 · Private limited company · permanent representative: Tim Sleebus
Current

Day-to-day management 3

Hyperbool
Managing director · since 24-02-2023 · Private limited company · permanent representative: Koen Vanlommel
Current
SMANCO
Managing director · since 24-02-2023 · Private limited company · permanent representative: Tim Sleebus
Current
Ultima BV
Managing director · since 24-02-2023 · Legal entity · permanent representative: Wim Jacobs
Current

Permanent representatives 3

Koen Vanlommel
Permanent representative · since 24-02-2023 · for Hyperbool
Current
Tim Sleebus
Permanent representative · since 24-02-2023 · for SMANCO
Current
Wim Jacobs
Permanent representative · since 24-02-2023 · for Ultima BV
Current
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
9 of this company's 13 Belgian Official Gazette deeds have not been read yet. Appointments and resignations recorded in them are not yet in the list of directors: someone who resigned there may still be listed as sitting. The acts are in the Timeline.

Mandate history

6 people since 2023, 3 in office
Show
  • Board
  • Day-to-day management
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
Hyperbool
  • Director, from 24-02-2023 to date
  • Managing director, from 24-02-2023 to date
SMANCO
  • Director, from 24-02-2023 to date
  • Managing director, from 24-02-2023 to date
Ultima BV
  • Managing director, from 24-02-2023 to date
Arkeus Beheer
  • Director, from 24-02-2023 to 02-03-2023
DMJ Services
  • Director, from 24-02-2023 to 02-03-2023
MSPCo BV
  • (gedelegeerd) bestuurder, until 24-02-2023
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

1 owner

Chain of control

  1. NV DOMO CHEMICALS HOLDING consolidates
  2. INFODEA

Highest known parent: NV DOMO CHEMICALS HOLDING. The sources do not say who stands above it.

Owners 1

Stated earlier (1)

An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.

According to the 2022 annual accounts of INFODEA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Capital and shareholders

Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the act act of 29-05-2024 ↗
Stated in the act act of 21-03-2024 ↗
Share transfer act of 21-03-2024 ↗

The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.

Capital over the years
  1. 02-05-2023 Capital stated in the deed · 1,776 shares

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding

Holdings 1

According to the 2022 annual accounts of INFODEA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

18 connected companies
Depth
This company Company Director Shareholding +N: links not shown yet Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.
Linked via shared directors
C.R.P. Tyres Center
Shared corporate director
→
CAVERE
Shared corporate director
→
CHERRIIS
Shared corporate director
→
COVR
Shared corporate director
→
Show 14 more companies with a shared director
COVR Invest
Shared corporate director
→
DATACORE
Shared corporate director
→
DO Invest
Shared corporate director
→
Immo de Condé
Shared corporate director
→
Incopneu
Shared corporate director
→
Integri
Shared corporate director
→
M.T.F. METAALINDUSTRIE
Shared corporate director
→
MSPCO
Shared corporate director
→
NETCO INVEST
Shared corporate director
→
Netropolix
Shared corporate director
→
NTX Holding
Shared corporate director
→
NX
Shared corporate director
→
Qhold International
Shared corporate director
→
QTeam Services
Shared corporate director
→

Acquisitions and mergers

1 transaction
Taken over by:Netflow Software
BE 0862.443.331operation treated as a merger by absorption · Gazette deed of 29-05-2024 (6 acts) · effective 30-04-2024

History

INFODEA has filed 35 sets of annual accounts, the latest for financial year 2023.1 In 2024 the company was absorbed by merger into Netflow Software.2

  1. 1National Bank, annual accounts 2023
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 29-05-2024

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2024
26-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2023 · abbreviated format
29-05
Gazette deed Restructuring · End & cessation
Shareholding · Merger · Accounting effect5 facts ▸
  • Board meeting, 30-04-2024
  • Shareholding, 1776
  • Merger, “verrichting gelijkgesteld met fusie door overneming” (deed in Dutch)
  • Merger, “met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting”, 01-01-2024 (deed in Dutch)
  • Accounting effect, 01-01-2024
21-03
Gazette deed Restructuring
Merger · Shareholding · Share transfer25 facts ▸
  • Merger, “met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, Geruisloze Fusie” (deed in Dutch) (3 times)
  • Board meeting, 06-03-2024
  • Shareholding, 06-03-2024, “100% dochter” (deed in Dutch) (3 times)
  • Other provision, “uitbreiding voorwerp en naamswijziging Overnemende Vennootschap, Geruisloze Fusie” (deed in Dutch)
  • Board meeting, “beraadslaging en besluit over goedkeuring met fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting, bestuursorganen van de Vennootschappen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Share transfer, NETFLOW SOFTWARE (5 times)
  • Incorporation, 2020
  • Shareholding, 100
  • Other provision, 2021
  • Incorporation, 2023
  • Share transfer, INFODEA → NETFLOW SOFTWARE
  • Merger, 2023
  • +13 further facts in this act
2023
31-12
Financial Highest result from 2018 to 2023net €4.3m ▲5,767%
Net result €4.3m, the highest in the series.
15-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2022 · abbreviated format
02-05
Gazette deed Capital & shares · Amendment of the articles · Miscellaneous
Transfer restriction · Board rule · Power of attorney9 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 18-04-2023
  • Transfer restriction, “opheffing”, 9 (deed in Dutch)
  • Board rule, “wijziging, hierna aan te nemen, nieuwe tekst van de statuten” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “wijziging beraadslaging en besluitvorming algemene vergadering”, 19 (deed in Dutch)
  • Amendment of the articles
  • Power of attorney
  • Power of attorney, Stijn RAES
  • Shareholding, “concentration of shares in one hand, chunk0.f5” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital
28-03
Gazette deed Resignations: MSPCo BV, DMJ Services BV and Arkeus Beheer CommV
Appointments: Hyperbool BV, Arkeus Beheer CommV and 3 others · Permanent representatives: Koen Vanlommel, Philippe Touquet and 3 others23 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 24-02-2023
  • Director resignation, MSPCo BV ((gedelegeerd) bestuurder)
  • Director appointment, Hyperbool BV (director)
  • Permanent representative, Koen Vanlommel
  • Director appointment, Arkeus Beheer CommV (director)
  • Permanent representative, Philippe Touquet
  • Director appointment, SMANCO BV (director)
  • Permanent representative, Tim Sleebus
  • Director appointment, DMJ Services BV (director)
  • Permanent representative, Jeroen De Meyst
  • Board composition, Ultima BV (director) (2 times)
  • Permanent representative, Wim Jacobs
  • +11 further facts in this act
2022
19-07
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2021 · abbreviated format
2021
31-12
Financial Liquidity more than quadruplescurrent ratio 5.41
Current ratio from 1.10 to 5.41; short-term debt falls from €1.0m to €43,590.
31-12
Financial Equity above €1mequity €1.1m ▲8.4%
A profit in every financial year since 2018 builds equity to €1.1m.
07-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · abbreviated format
2020
18-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · abbreviated format · 18 days late
Show earlier events
2019
29-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · abbreviated format · 29 days late
2018
26-09
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format · 57 days late
2017
27-09
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format · 58 days late
2016
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2015 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
2015
31-08
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2014 · abbreviated format · 31 days late
Financial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.Of the 35 annual accounts filed, the latest 10 are here; all 35 are under Financials.
4 of 13 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 13 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 4 have been read. The other 9 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.
Inactive

Absorbed by Netflow Software in April 2024

INFODEA is no longer in the KBO register: Netflow Software took it over in a merger by absorption, published in the Belgian Official Gazette on 29 May 2024.

Status
Inactive
Reason
Merger by absorption"operation treated as a merger by absorption", Belgian Official Gazette, 29 May 2024 · act
Absorbed by
Netflow Software · 0862.443.331
Last annual accounts
financial year to 31 December 2023
Last registered office
Burchtstraat 190, 9150 Kruibekeas published on 29 May 2024
Legal form
Private limited company
Active since
1989 (first annual accounts)
Official KBO record

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

What the company does

PurposeThe activities the company may carry out under its articles.
“De handel in 't groot en in 't klein,de in-,uit- en doorvoer en de verkoop van alle…” (deed in Dutch)
9 activities (deed in Dutch)
  1. De handel in 't groot en in 't klein,de in-,uit- en doorvoer en de verkoop van alle bureelmachines,informatiedragers,reproductieapparatuur,elektronische componenten,communicatieapparatuur,computers,tekstverwerkers,randapparatuur en kantoorbehoeften,samen met het ontwikkelen en/of verhandelen van de hiertoe bijhorende software,dit alles in de meest uitgebreide zin van het woord.
  2. Het aankopen,ruilen,omvormen,bouwen,verbouwen,exploiteren,huren en verhuren van alle onroerende goederen gelegen zowel in België als in het buitenland.
  3. Het verlenen van diensten zoals het inrichten van seminaries,lessen geven,consultaties verlenen,studies uitvoeren in verband met technische,juridische,commerciële,fiscale en financiële aangelegenheden.
  4. Overige detailhandel,niet in winkels en exclusief markt- en straathandel;
  5. Kleinhandel in allerlei producten op een wijze die niet is begrepen in voorgaande klassen;
  6. Huis-aan-huis-verkoop,verkoopautomaten,demonstratieverkoop,ambulante handel enz...;
  7. Kleinhandel in kantoormateriaal en meubelen;
  8. Detailhandel in audio- en videoapparatuur voor huishoudelijk gebruik,zoals radio- en televisietoestellen,videocamera's,hifimateriaal,enz...;
  9. Het aankopen,verkopen,omvormen,verwerken,fabriceren,exploiteren,huren,verhuren,invoeren en uitvoeren van alle roerende goederen.

The full purpose is in the deed

deed of 21-03-2024
DurationHow long the company exists; usually unlimited, so until it is dissolved.
Unlimited
deed of 02-05-2023
Registered office clauseThe region of the registered office; it decides among other things the language of official documents.
“Vlaamse Gewest” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 02-05-2023

Who represents it, and how

Who signsWho may bind the company towards others, for example by signing a contract.
Two directors jointly
Board ruleHow the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
“Met of zonder beperking van duur, bestuursorgaan” (deed in Dutch)
“Elke bestuurder kan volmacht geven aan een ander lid van het bestuursorgaan, welbepaalde vergadering” (deed in Dutch)
11 more provisions on this in the deed

deed of 02-05-2023

Capital, shares and profit

Profit allocationHow profit is distributed; a BV may only pay out after a balance-sheet and liquidity test.
One provision in the deed

deed of 02-05-2023

Meetings and financial year

Annual meetingWhen the shareholders meet each year, among other things to approve the annual accounts.
First Tuesday of June at 09:00
Agenda ruleHow the agenda is set and who may add items to it.
One provision in the deed
Proxy ruleWhether a shareholder may be represented at the meeting by someone else.
One provision in the deed
Quorum ruleHow many shareholders or shares must be present for the meeting to decide validly.
One provision in the deed
Voting ruleWhich majority the meeting decides by, for example a simple or a special majority.
2 provisions in the deed
Written decisionsDecisions without a meeting, when everyone involved agrees in writing.
One provision in the deed

deed of 02-05-2023

Oversight and winding up

Dissolution ruleWhen and by whom the company can be dissolved.
One provision in the deed
Liquidation ruleHow assets are shared after dissolution: creditors first, then shareholders.
One provision in the deed
Custody of recordsWhere the books and records are kept after liquidation, by law for at least five years.
One provision in the deed

deed of 02-05-2023

Other provisionsOther rules from the articles that fall under none of the themes above.

Other provision: “Goedkeuring Geruisloze Fusie door buitengewone algemene vergaderingen niet vereist, neerlegging fusievoorstel artikel 12:50 voor elke…” (deed in Dutch)
deed of 21-03-2024
1 more provision in the deed, see the deed of 02-05-2023