IMPROVE
InactiveDirectors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| I-DEALfrom an act |
|
| HELVEN Theo Robert |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 11-05-2026share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of IMPROVE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 11-05-2026 Incorporation · €25,000 · 250 shares
- 11-05-2026 Incorporation · €18,600 · 1,860 shares