IMPECQ
Board
1 director, last change in 2024Mandates through the years
4 names, the dashed line is todayBoardEarliermandate already running before its first mention
Mandates as a list
- Larim SRL
- Director, from 17-05-2019 to date
- Amélie RONSE
- Director, until 08-02-2024
- Kévin RONSE
- Director, until 08-02-2024
- Nadine DELROEUX
- Director, until 08-02-2024
Control
99.92%
This company
IMPECQ
Equity -€101,131
Loss €86,939 in 2025
Capital
- Capital
- €62,000
- Shares
- 6,000
- Contribution per share
- €10.33
- Equity per share
- -€16.86 in 2025
- Source
- deed of 08-02-2024
Owners through the years
as the annual accounts name themOwners as a list
- LARIM
Source: lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Articles of association
deed of 08-02-2024 (in French)- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- At least 3 directors“6 ans”
- Transfer restrictionThis rule says whether shareholders may sell their shares freely or need approval first.
- “Cessions et transmissions a titre onereux ou gratuit a tiers non actionnaires, unanimite presents ou representes”
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- Third Monday of June at 15:00
Shareholders
3 ownersOwners 3
- LARIMparentEquity €596,967 Profit of €135,446 in 2025 (profit of €90,927 in 2024) Checked score 95Sourceaccounts LARIM 202599.92%
- Equity €3.3m Profit of €3.9m in 2025 (profit of €4.6m in 2024)Sourceown accounts 2023share not stated
- Kevin Ronsenatural personSourceown accounts 2023share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the deed
deed of 08-02-2024 ↗
- Kévin RONSE 1 share
- ITM BELGIUM 1 share
- LARIM 5,998 shares
Capital over time
- 08-02-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €62,000 · 6,000 shares