IMMOQUIN
ActiveSummary
IMMOQUIN has been active since 1990 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €1.1m and a net result of €44,270. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±1.1% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 77% of 5,767 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 3
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| HOLDFAQUIN |
|
| Karine FAUT |
|
| Kristof QUINTYN |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- HOLDFAQUIN
- IMMOQUIN
Highest known parent: HOLDFAQUIN. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- HOLDFAQUINparentSourceaccounts HOLDFAQUIN 202599.99%
- Etienne Quintynnatural personSourceown accounts 2019share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 08-12-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €754,000 · 11,701 shares