Immo IRB
ActiveSummary
Immo IRB has been active since 2024 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €16.3m and a net result of €242,424. Its solvency ranks better than 95% of 5,786 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 4
Statutory auditor 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| DE WOLF Beatrijs |
|
| Kim Creten |
|
| VAN BEVER Carine Josée |
|
| VAN ROMPUY Bert Eugeen |
|
| KPMG Réviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- KBC VERZEKERINGEN (BE 0403.552.563) 100 shares (100%) · €16,259,097.16 in kind
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 19-12-2024 Incorporation · €16,275,000 · 100 shares