IGNITY
ActiveSummary
IGNITY has been active since 1999 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.4m and a net result of -€486,677. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±1.1% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 54% of 1,139 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 11
Show all 11 directors
6 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 2
Statutory auditor 1
Other functions 2
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Permanent representative
- Statutory auditor
- Other function
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Didier LEBOUTTE |
|
| Marie-Odile CLAUDE |
|
| Véronique JEUKENS |
|
| Olivier Van Der Elstraeten |
|
| INVESTPARTNER SCRL |
|
| DUPONT Olivier |
|
| Eric Delacroix |
|
| Marc VAN DEN NESTE |
|
| Nathalie BURTEAU |
|
| Pascale DELCOMMINETTE |
|
| Stéphane LUCAS |
|
| David DALLA VECCHIA |
|
| REWISE |
|
| Anne Marie HELLER |
|
| Francois WERY |
|
| Nathalie ROMACHO-GARCIA |
|
| Fabian MARCQ |
|
| DELFLYS Willy |
|
| Rudy CLOOTS |
|
| Gaëtan SERVAIS |
|
| Jacques GERMAY |
|
| Marc DURVAUX |
|
| Maurice Semeri |
|
| Saintenoy, Comhaire & Co |
|
| Anne-France DEPIERREUX |
|
| Anthony VAN PUTTE |
|
| Bruno Schröder |
|
| Eric Haubruge |
|
| Freddy MEURS |
|
| J. Compère |
|
| Jean HORANIEH |
|
| Jean Jacques WESTHOF |
|
| Sparaxis SA |
|
| NOSHAQ PARTNERS |
|
| Pierre PARAIRE |
|
| Caroline Louon |
|
| Deloitte |
|
| Adrien DEWALQUE |
|
| Christopher Sortino |
|
| Claude JAMAR |
|
| Mélanie LEPONCE |
|
| Willy LEGROS |
|
| Christelle BERTRAND |
|
| ScPRL LEBOUTTE, MOUHIB & C° |
|
| Christopher Sortino |
|
| Eric Haubruge |
|
| Mélanie LEPONCE |
|
| Nathalie Romacho |
|
| Willy LEGROS |
|
| Anne-Marie Heller |
|
| Maurice SEMER |
|
| Stéphane BOULANGER |
|
| soc. civ scrl HLB Dodémont-Van Impe & Co |
|
| Freddy MEURS |
|
| Jacques GERMAY |
|
| Maurice SEMER |
|
| Stéphane BOULANGER |
|
| Jean-Marc DEFISE |
|
| Pierre VAN de MERCKT |
|
| Hermant-Dodemont |
|
| Christian COLSON |
|
| Adolphe (dit Bill) COLLIN |
|
| René Hannon |
|
The directors' other companies
3 other companies of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- GALLER HOLDING bankruptcy on 24-04-2026Official Gazettemandate since 2020
- GALLER BOUTIQUES bankruptcy according to the KBO registermandate since 2025
- LA CHOCOLATERIE GALLER bankruptcy according to the KBO registermandate since 2025
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- Fonderies J. Marichal Ketin et Cie bankruptcy on 30-04-2026Official Gazettemandate until 2016
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 18-05-2022 Capital reduction of €3,317,183.34 · to €4,150,609.09 · to absorb losses
- 14-06-2011 Capital stated in the deed · €7,467,792.43 · 30,125 shares