Summary
IDEEO is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €24,903 and a net result of €43,470. Equity is growing by about 24% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 52% of 1,844 sector peers (NACE 66, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2016 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| ULENS Denis |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- IdeeoTopies
- IDEEO
Highest known parent: IdeeoTopies. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- IdeeoTopiesparent54.12%
- DENIS ULENSnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.