IDEA
ActiveSummary
IDEA has been active since 1981 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €762,165 and a net result of -€82,771. Equity is shrinking by about 11% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 80% of 12,724 sector peers (NACE 47, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.9% (low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- F.M.C.
- IDEA
Highest known parent: F.M.C.. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- F.M.C.parent100%
- Martine Oudermansnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Murielle Van Dycknatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.