HIGH SYSTEMS
ActiveSummary
HIGH SYSTEMS has been active since 1996 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €162,701 and a net result of €60,960. Equity is shrinking by about 5.2% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 23% of 34,650 sector peers (NACE 43, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 3
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Djoe CALLENS |
|
| GLR INVEST |
|
| KEY-ROS |
|
| HIGH SECURITY |
|
| Lionel REUL |
|
The directors' other companies
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- HIGH DRIVE bankruptcy on 02-04-2026Official Gazettemandate since 2025
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- HIGH DRIVE bankruptcy on 02-04-2026Official Gazettemandate since 2025
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- HIGH SECURITY
- HIGH SYSTEMS
Highest known parent: HIGH SECURITY. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- HIGH SECURITYparent69.29%
- Djoé Callensnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- Lionel Reulnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.