GLOBALSIGN
ActiveSummary
GLOBALSIGN has been active since 1996 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.8m and a net result of €709,796. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.5% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 57% of 883 sector peers (NACE 71, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Ichiro Chujo |
|
| GOEMAN Ann |
|
| Ernst et Young Reviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| WILMOTS Hans |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- GMOインターネットグループ株式会社JP
- GMO GlobalSign K.K.JP
- GLOBALSIGN
Highest known parent: GMOインターネットグループ株式会社 (Japan). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- GMO GlobalSign K.K.JPconsolidating parentconsolidates
- GMO GLOBALSIGN K.K.JPSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- GMO GLOBALSIGN LTDJPSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 27-02-2025 Capital stated in the deed · €2,277,537.63 · 574,733 shares