Summary
FVDM Group is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €6.4m and a net result of €159,908, of which €464,049 non-recurring income. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.2% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 55% of 3,016 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1991 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 5
Day-to-day management 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Christophe GOFFIN |
|
| Francis VANDERMIÈGE |
|
| Hervé VANDERMIÈGE |
|
| Monique EUGENE |
|
| KLEIN Yves |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Francis VANDERMIEGEnatural personSourceown accounts 201766%
- Monique EUGENEnatural personSourceown accounts 2017share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of FVDM Group and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Francis VANDERMIÈGE
- Monique EUGENE 2,799 shares
- Hervé VANDERMIÈGE 4,902 shares
- Christophe GOFFIN 3,502 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.