FSD
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of FSD is 2.8% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €184,247 and a net result of €22,320. Equity is growing by ~18.4% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 40% of 38,858 sector peers (NACE 70, fiscal year 2025). The company has been active since 2010 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency signals. The CBE does carry 1 administrative register entry (see administrative flags).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
2 holdingsHoldings 2
-
0.04%
- Sourceact 03-02-2026share not stated
According to the annual accounts of the companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
The board mandates are listed below; here you explore them as a network.