FRUNZA CONSTRUCT
ActiveThe file of FRUNZA CONSTRUCT contains 2 historical bankruptcy publications, as published in the Belgian Official Gazette.
Summary
For FRUNZA CONSTRUCT, at least two filing cycles of the annual accounts are missing. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 12.2% (high). The 2023 annual accounts show equity of €586,162 and a net result of €30,500. Equity is growing by about 39% per year across the filed financial years.
Directors
Insolvency mandates
1 mandate| Role | Name | Tenure |
|---|---|---|
| Trustee | JAN DELEN Desguinlei 100 Bus 4, 2018 Antwerpen 1 |
11-02-2025 → 25-03-2025 |
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersOwners 4
- GHEORGHE MARTINESCUnatural personSourceown accounts 2019share not stated
- MARIAN SITNICnatural personSourceown accounts 2019share not stated
- SAMOIL FRUNZAnatural personSourceown accounts 2019share not stated
- VILLIAN BODNARnatural personSourceown accounts 2019share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.