FORDAQ
ActiveSummary
FORDAQ has been active since 2000 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.4m and a net result of -€56,607. Equity is growing by about 16% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 79% of 6,116 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Anak Investments 3,127 shares · €756,835.63
- NIEUWENHUYS Bruno 2,981 shares · €721,363.02
- KINDCO TRADE LP (BE 1027.430.829) 415 shares · €100,430
- Anak Investments 3,127 shares
- NIEUWENHUYS Bruno 2,981 shares
- KINDCO TRADE LP (BE 1027.430.829) 415 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 26-09-2025 Capital increase of €1,478,198.65 · to €5,681,717.18 · 6,108 new shares · in kind
- 26-09-2025 Capital increase of €100,430 · to €5,782,147.18 · 415 new shares · in cash